Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Lahr.
Nick Lahr
Nick Lahr at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Lahr

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Nick Lahr

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to do business with. Accommodating, friendly,..."

- JDP Verified Customer

Excellent to do business with. Accommodating, friendly, and just dow to earth pleasant. Nick was professional the entire process even when we forgot the trade in title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership as great but that was due to Nick being an..."

- rosey26

Dealership as great but that was due to Nick being an outstanding salesperson . He assisted us from the time we walked in to the dealership until a day after I picked up my car when he offered to assist me in the managing the car electronics .. He is smart , pleasant , helpful and a nice person . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Nick met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect no issues or problems when it came..."

- Ghanshyam

Everything was perfect no issues or problems when it came to buying the car would have like to get the trade in value of my car but didn’t get that but it was close to what was offered a month back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Alvar Omoding

Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say this is a very professional group! Nick and..."

- salcal716 Verified Customer

I have to say this is a very professional group! Nick and team this was one of my best dealership experience. The car was clean, and ready to go! Concierge was great with product knowledge and very respectful! Start to finish a great experience, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov

Apr 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not tell you how impressed I have been with the..."

- Bjusmc2

I can not tell you how impressed I have been with the customer service from Zane and the entire team at Mercedes of North Haven! From greeting at checkin to explaining the process and having a loaner ready with a quick checkout - this is a well oiled machine that I can recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ericksen, Zane Honious

Mar 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that Zane and the team were so helpful to you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,395
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $54,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD