Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Maxvill
Nick Maxvill at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Nick Maxvill

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
4.7
10 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

4.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Nick Maxvill

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from Tom Wolf 2 years ago. I came back to..."

- yogimyster62

I bought a car from Tom Wolf 2 years ago. I came back to buy a new car of Tom. My son bought one from here yesterday and my daughter today. Yes we are happy coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf, Caitlin Carrion

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and smooth process! Would definitely..."

- SAMANTHANICOLE81311 Verified Customer

Great experience and smooth process! Would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing to work with at made buying a vehicle..."

- Jaymaknight

Nick was amazing to work with at made buying a vehicle easy. It’s never a fun process buying a car but I will have to say Lakeland Hyundai was enjoyable and I think that comes from having great sales employees. Thank you Nick for your time today and effort today. Kevin thank you for making us a deal we could not refuse. If you need a vehicle go see Nick he will do you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is a fantastic salesman! He exceeded my..."

- bean.joann

Nick is a fantastic salesman! He exceeded my expectations! I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We spoke with numerous dealerships and Hyundai was the..."

- htruegrit

We spoke with numerous dealerships and Hyundai was the one willing to make the deal and Nick our sales person made it very easy for us, he listen to our wants and worked for us to get into the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Michael was very knowledgeable about the..."

- ALANSOMACH63 Verified Customer

My salesman Michael was very knowledgeable about the automobiles he is selling . He is Very polite and friendly and took the time to actually explain every detail to me about the sale , He even came to my house to link my garage door to the car and set up my navigation system along with bluetooth .for those of us who need that extra help understanding the new technology in cars and who ask a lot of questions ...... Michael is the man to see

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark, Michael Plociniak

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Willing to answer all my questions...."

- SMALLY1979 Verified Customer

Friendly service. Willing to answer all my questions. Explained everything well. Straightforward. Very knowledgeable. Patient. Not pushy. Quick to answer any emails and texts same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellis Walker

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was on a time crunch to get a car and Lakeland Hyundai..."

- Amanda

I was on a time crunch to get a car and Lakeland Hyundai helped me get the exact car I wanted. Nick was our consultant and was very professional and great to work with. Overall we had a very pleasant experience and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was a pleasure to work with. He was polite,..."

- reginarodmon53

Tom was a pleasure to work with. He was polite, professional, answered all questions, and was patient. We I came back to within 3days to exchange to another vehicle he came to meet me before I came to his office.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf, Fadhilah Zein

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Julio, Nick, and I believe the manager's..."

- RHONDAMOORE02 Verified Customer

I worked with Julio, Nick, and I believe the manager's name was Patrick. They were all so great. Very attentive, helpful, informative, and didn't try to sell me a dream. Down to earth and realistic. Also VERY patient with me. This was a smooth purchase. The dealership was super clean and presentable and every was polite and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar , Patrick - supervisor or manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,995
2012 Honda Odyssey
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $8,995
2013 Dodge Avenger
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD