About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Nowak .
Nick Nowak
Nick Nowak , Senior Sales Manager, Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Nick Nowak

Senior Sales Manager

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8355 W. 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

139 Reviews of Nick Nowak

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer experience"

- Khealy24

Came in to buy a new car and was dealing with Nick Nowak and Brandon McHugh. I have never been treated so great in my life. They helped with every step of the process, informing me on different models, giving me space to test drive and get a full experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McHugh

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to buy a Vehiccle"

- barkyii

From the time I started talking to the Sales Manager(Jamie Kwak) on the phone, text, and through email I knew it was going to be a good experience. Once I met Jamie and walked through the process of leasing a new truck, which I'd never leased before, I knew things were going to go smoothly. Jamie had multiple vehicles pulled up that I had asked to see, and when I finally picked the one I wanted the process went smoothly. Even after the sale Jamie was there for the few minor problems that I had with the vehicle. I am a pretty happy customer and will return in 3 years when its time for my next lease. I will also recommend Bettenhausen and especially Jamie to anyone I know who is looking to buy or lease. Thanks again Jamie Sincerely, Jim B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kwak, Tenita Jackson

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ram 1500"

- James Coffey Jr

This is now my 2nd vehicle I have bought from Nick (2018 ram 1500 and 2008 srt8 challenger). I can't say enough good things about my experiences with him. Nick is very courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile for the customer. My next purchase will definitely be with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Jackie0825

I purchased my 2018 Dodge Durango last night and I couldn’t be happier! My whole experience from start to finish was easy, stress free and quick. All of the numbers were worked in front of me so there were no hidden prices or surprises in the end. I highly recommend Nick Nowak, he’s friendly, knowledgeable and listens to the customers wants/needs. I am beyond happy and do business here again any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and expedient service!"

- Rymont05

Had an excellent buying experience here at Bettenhausen. Came in with questions, left with an awesome new vehicle and the surety I made the right choice. Thanks to everyone who was involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Freaking AMAZING!!!"

- Punky_Jane

Nick was super awesome. He not only helped me pick out the vehicle I feel in LOVE with but walked me through the paperwork and made my experience the BEST I've ever had. He has helped me with any questions I've had and also informed me that if I EVER have any future questions or concerns to give him a call and he'd be more than happy to help and he has lived up to his word! Thanks Nick for EVERYTHING! You're number one in my book! Look forward to any future sales with this guy! 😁 Also, Tenita was absolutely amazing with walking me through step-by-step on how to use all the new features I'm not used to in my new vehicle. She explained how everything worked. She set up my Bluetooth, etc. If I had to choose anyone to help me with explaining the features and showing me how to use them, I'd recommend Tetina. Also...to both of you thanks for enjoying my excitement on purchasing my new vehicle! Words cannot describe how thankful I am for all your help and bard work! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenita Jackson

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great place to buy a car"

- Greg W

My salesman (Nick Nowak) explained every part of the purchase to me and acted as a good advisor Also the support were great and very helpfull in explaining all my new options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to buy a Jeep"

- Greg W

From the time i came in my salesman Nick answered all my questions and made buying my Jeep a good experience . Also Tenita did a great job explaining all the new features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinita Jackson

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kn10901

My husband and I had a great experience buying my first JEEP at Bettenhausen. We had fast service and great assistance. Our salesman, Nick Novak was great. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase"

- Greg Okon

I contacted Nick to purchase a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. I’ve bought several cars in my life and Nick was by far the most efficient person to deal with. I’ve spent over 4 hours at other dealers, with Nick, fair offer for my trade (which was higher than kbb said I’d get) and i was out the door in under 2 hours. Nick is very personable guy and cares about his work. I will recommended anyone I know to him. Super pleased with Nick and his expeditious routine and making my new (used) car purchase a pleasurable experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,806

2018 Ram 1500

$37,543

2018 Ram 1500

$34,933

2018 Dodge Journey

$25,684

2018 Ram 2500

$29,520

2018 Ram 1500

$37,187

2018 Ram 2500

$29,520

2018 Ram 2500

$29,770