About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Nowak .
Nick Nowak
Nick Nowak , Senior Sales Manager, Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Nick Nowak

Senior Sales Manager

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8355 W. 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

167 Reviews of Nick Nowak

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Award

Nick was the absolute best to work with! He was honest and knowledgeable about every vehicle we were interested in. He made sure that not only was the car affordable but that it would be a safe vehicle for our family. This was by far the easiest experience thanks to Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Orioncpd

I had the pleasure of working with Nick Novak. He was knowledgeable and attentive. It was a great experience working with Nick. He handled the transaction from start to finish including the trade in of my vehicle. He gave me the best price and I would highly recommend going there and asking for Nick. You won’t be disappointed. Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!!!!"

- Acampbell1014

Nick went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle, he really took the time to listen to what I wanted/needed and what would fit into my budget. I ALWAYS recommend my family and friends to Bettenhausen Automotive not only for their Sales Department but also for the Service Department! :) It’s Better at Bettenhausen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McHugh, Steve Lewis , Eric Woodall

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is a beast "

- Jzilla1612

Anything and everything I asked or had a question about, every detail, this guy had a fine toothed comb and broke everything down step by step this is my second vehicle purchase from him personally and i will definitely return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep - Ismadi wooten"

- Ismadiwoo10

I planned on visiting different dealerships but Nick Nowak was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly that I never made it to any other dealership. I never felt pressured. He listened and paid attention to all my “wants”. Everyone made my buying experience so easy. I love my Car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy to purchase thru this dealership salesmen very helpfull"

- bruce7405

Just purchased a 2019 Ram Limited from Bettenhausen Ram salesman was Nick Nowak. very easy to deal with very helpful. totalt enjoy my truck. highly recommend Benntenhausen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An outstanding and stress free experience!"

- Bryan Reynolds

I bought a Jeep Wrangler on September 13th, through Nick Nowak, and it was the easiest, and most stress free car buying experience, I have ever had. Cody Novick assisted us with Phone and radio set up, and was extremely helpful. I will recommend Bettenhausen, and Nick Nowak to friends and family. Mr. Bettenhausen, promote Nick Nowak, and Cody Novick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Novick , Cody (Vehicle Prep) 5 Stars!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Nick Nowak at Bettenhausen!"

- Douglas Ashton

This is the 9th vehicle I've bought from Bettenhausen, and all but one of them I was taken care of by Nick Nowak. I bought a beautiful 2017 Ram from Nick new about 18 months ago, and recently realized that with 3 children, I needed a vehicle with a 3rd row. I got in touch with Nick and let him know what I wanted to do, he asked me to look at the website and pick out a vehicle I was interested in. When I arrived at Bettenhausen, Nick had the Durango I chose pulled up by the front door and had the keys ready for me to test drive it. All together, from the time I arrived until the time I drove away in my brand new Durango it only took about 2 hours. Bettenhausen is by far the BEST dealership I have ever dealt with. They have a brand new, state of the art facility, and it is a very welcoming, low pressure environment. Nick Nowak is fantastic at his job, and it really helps when you actually like the people you are doing business with. There are a lot of places to buy a new vehicle in the Chicagoland area, but at Bettenhausen will be treated fairly, with respect, and you will not feel like you have just been taken advantage of like at most dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer"

- PR

Nick is great to work with. I am a returning customer of his. He helped me find my first Jeep Wrangler JK and a couple of weeks ago he helped me find a great looking JL. I am very satisfied with the customer service I received. Great Job Overall! Looking forward to working with Nick and the team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Accomodating"

- good customer

Was in the market for a new van. I found Nick to be informative and a good listener and made my selection relatively easy. The dealership had an extensive inventory and I was able get the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$29,769

2018 Ram 1500

$36,931

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,804

2018 Ram 1500

$49,538

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,804

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,529

2018 Ram 2500

$66,741

2019 Ram 1500

$42,341