About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Nowak .
Nick Nowak
Nick Nowak , Senior Sales Manager, Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Nick Nowak

Senior Sales Manager

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8355 W. 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

153 Reviews of Nick Nowak

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Firstfamvan

So happy with our purchase of our Pacifica and excellent service! Thanks Nick, Brandon and team! Our family can will lead to many adventures yet to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McHugh

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a Chrysler 300"

- ZachhTomasik

My experience at Bettenhausen was amazing! Nick Nowak helped me to pick the best car that was right for me. He let me test drive multiple cars no questions asked. He even helped me trade in my old car for cash down so i didn't pay anything up front. Great service and i know i will be back for other cars in the future. Thanks guys! Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Nowak is the definition of professional!!!"

- Carroll21

Nick Nowak went above and beyond to help me get the exact 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee I wanted. He was very patient and answered every single question I had in detail. I could not have asked for a better experience. This is the reason I have bought my second car from him and why customers keep coming back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Around! "

- danielle88

Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership! The car salesman that helped me, Nick Nowak, went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and kept it within my budget. He made the entire process from start to finish effortless and a quick breeze, and I walked out confidently with the perfect car. I highly highly highly recommend working with Nick at this dealership if you are in the market, he won’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Meghan Tomasik

I totaled my car and 4 days later I found my dream car all thanks to Nick Nowak! Totaling a car is pretty awful but Nick & Bettenhausen made this experience so easy!!! Couldn’t thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- KGoff

This was our 2nd purchase from Nick Nowak at Bettenhausen Dodge. We will continue to return to this dealership for all of our vehicles because of their great employees, selection, willingness to get exactly what you want, and just the overall atmosphere there! We love Bettenhausen and Nick is great at his job! He’s never made us feel pressured, has gotten us exactly what we wanted, always makes us feel comfortable and if there’s ever an issue we know we could tell him and he will fix it. I will never go to a different dealership and highly recommend Bettenhausen to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is the Best!"

- Tstudz

Nick was great to work with, he went above and beyond, he even came in when he wasn’t working so we could pick up the car when it worked for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right on point"

- Marie B.

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler from Nick Nowak a few days ago. Nick Nowak did an excellent job listening to what I was looking for and provided the vehicle with no hassles. He did an excellent job. Thank you Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JEEP on the fly"

- Rosela8

Nick was great! I came in looking for a new Jeep but also had to be at work in a few hours. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He even brought my new Jeep to my work to finish the deal! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Bettenhausen

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- LindseyHahn88

Ashley and Nick found me the car of my dreams!!! They were so helpful and made the process of buying my jeep grand cherokee easy and stress free!! Both of them were so friendly and knowledgeable. I am going to recommend any of my friends or family looking for a new car to go see Ashley and Nick at Bettenhausen! Thank you both so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Kletnick

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,806

2018 Ram 2500

$28,520

2018 Ram 1500

$53,875

2018 Dodge Journey

$21,460

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,776

2018 Ram 1500

$37,833

2018 Ram 1500

$37,390

2018 Ram 1500

$37,191