About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Nowak .
Nick Nowak
Nick Nowak , Senior Sales Manager, Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Nick Nowak

Senior Sales Manager

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8355 W. 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

I have with with Bettenhausen Automotive Group for over 18 years. I love selling new and used vehicles to people. It gives you a great feeling being able to help people get into a vehicle they need and or want.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

186 Reviews of Nick Nowak

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Dream to Reality!"

- danO1987TPHS

Was in the market for a new 2018 Delmonico Red Ram 2500 and couldn’t locate one within a 100 mile radius. Went to Bettenhausen to see what they could do to locate one for me. Met Nick Nowak, sat down with him and told him what I was looking for. Within an hour he had located the truck I was looking for. And within 2 hours he had made a deal with the other dealership to trade vehicles to get me the truck of my dreams! Aaaaannnnd on the 4th day of meeting with Nick,I was in my new Ram! Nick Nowak and the Bettenhausen team made it all happen and within a short amount of time! Thank you Bettenhausen CDJR! And a BIG THANK YOU to Nick Nowak! You made this guy a happy dude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Help"

- MelAnn

Nick went above and beyond to make the car buying experience easy and comfortable. He is an asset to your company with a great personality~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!! "

- JaimRN

Nick was awesome !! Extremely professional and knowledgeable. The by far was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again Nick for going above and beyond !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler Purchase"

- BuckeyeJeep

We recently bought a new Jeep Wrangler from Bettenhausen Jeep. We walked in and randomly and fortunately got Nick Nowak to take care of us. I am one that does not enjoy the car buying process but Nick made for a smooth and enjoyable experience. We truly enjoyed our time dealing with Nick. No nonsense, straight forward, honest and friendly. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was a person, not a number. "

- Nvandal

Nick was phenomenal. He didn’t pressure or push me into anything I didn’t want to overspend for and made me comfortable which is important in car buying. He was understanding in my wants/needs. I would absolutely recommend visiting Nick to finding a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McHugh

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience. "

- ChrisM1973

Nick Nowak was patient with my wife and I as we narrowed down our search and bought a Jeep Cherokee. He was attentive and listened to our wants and needs. Nick was also considerate of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenita Jackson

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service went out of their way!"

- Dr. Ashly

Had an excellent experience with this dealership, especially Nick and Brandon. They went out of their way not only to get the sale and the price, but on the delivery of the vehicle as well! Thanks Nick and Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McHugh

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress and he works for you"

- Surillo2011

I hate buying new cars. Nick made this experience great though he did not hit you with the cheesey sales pitch or try to push anything on us. He just educated us and worked with us on the price. Should call him st nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McHugh , Brandon mchugh

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bettenhausen 1500"

- RyanR

Recently bought a Ram 1500. Nick Nowak was more then helpful with answering all of my questions and negotiating the pricing on the truck. Made the transition from my old truck to my new truck quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Nowak"

- W1

Recently bought a2019 Dodge Durango from Bettenhousin Jeep dodge and ram. I would I highly recommend this dealer and espically nick nowak. He was easy to work with and doesn’t pressure you into by anything. He is also up front about everything which is a breath of fresh air

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$26,249

2019 Ram 1500

$44,989

2019 Ram 1500

$41,525

2019 Ram 1500

$42,987

2019 Ram 1500

$43,252

2019 Ram 1500

$44,625

2019 Ram 1500

$42,352

2018 Ram 2500

$31,757