About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ornelas.
Nick Ornelas
Nick Ornelas, Sales & Leasing, Dick Hannah Volkswagen
not yet rated

Nick Ornelas

Sales & Leasing

Dick Hannah Volkswagen

3500 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Nick Ornelas

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Nick!!!"

- Taylorrford

Went to a different Dick Hannah and got such horrible service that it put me off of buying a car for a couple months. So glad I ended up waiting and going to Dick Hannah Volkswagen. Nick was super nice and so helpful. Kept up conversation while we were waiting and took time to help us understand things that we previously didn’t. Also thanks to Cooper for making the financials quick and easy! Thank you everyone, especially Nick! Love my new Passat :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Peterson

Oct 22, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your outstanding review. We are glad to hear that our team was really able to show you how we 'Believe in Nice' and save the day for your vehicle search. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Wishing you many happy miles of smiles and memories.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- beaupdx

Got everything I wanted on a 2018 VW Golf Alltrack...as far as the vehicle itself and financing terms...would recommend this dealer to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Peterson , Ricky Ballantyne

Aug 20, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Beau, thank you for your fantastic 5-star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect purchase for your perfect Alltrack! Congratulations and thank you for being a great reason we Believe in Nice!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accuratw."

- Badchad8088

The sales team was great. Quick and efficient with no runaround. They found a car that would work for my needs very quickly. Finance was just as good. The whole process to just a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Ohno, Justin Green

Jun 15, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your fantastic review and the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle the Nice way. Congratulations on your new vehicle; wishing you many happy miles of smiles and fantastic memories.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 VW GLI"

- Jonathan

Had a great time working with the sales group at DIck Hannah. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Looking forward to years of good service with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Ohno

May 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding your perfect new car. Congratulations on your new VW and welcome to the Nice family of dealerships.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$22,780

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,810

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,505

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,460

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,690

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$23,285

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,690

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$37,290