About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Pash.
Nick Pash
Nick Pash, product specialist/ Fleet, Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Nick Pash

product specialist/ Fleet

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9604 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Nick Pash

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- Lynne 34

I just purchased a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Thomas. I worked with Nick and Joe and my entire experience from ordering he car to picking it up to my demo of all the features was seamless. They were both a pleasure to work with and made the entire process easy as could be. This is such a nice change from other car buying experiences I've had in the past. I will highly recommend both of these salespeople to all of my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Heisler

May 01, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We're pleased to learn that Nick and Joe have earned your trust by providing an excellent experience. They appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to helping you again for your future vehicle needs.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and enjoyable experience!!!!"

- Esteban4406

I gave Thomas Dodge of Highland Indiana a 5 star rating. Sales Consultant, Joe Heisler, was professional, knowledgeable and not a pushy salesman. Joe answered all my questions and knew exactly what vehicle would be best for my family and budget. Joe made sure I stayed within my budget and I feel that Thomas Dodge and Joe gave me an awesome deal. Thomas Dodge has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Heisler

Apr 10, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Esteban- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write an amazing review. We are ecstatic to hear Joe and Nick were there to provide you with a high level of customer service. We hope you continue to love your brand new car and deal! We appreciate your loyalty and business.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading in a 2015 Ram Longhorn for a 2018 Ram Longhorn"

- kdh

Courtesy, knowledge, friendlyness and the list goes on!!! Everyone at Thomas Dodge is willing to go the extra mile to help out there customers. From the sales, service, finance departments, you are always treated like family!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, Joe Heisler

Jan 02, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We will always strive to provide you with top-notch service at Thomas Dodge! Your review is greatly appreciated!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading in a 2014 300c for a 2018 300c"

- Loyal to 300C's

I ranked Thomas Dodge high as I felt the employees always go above and beyond to give you good service. This is the 4th car I have purchased from them in the last 12 years. I have always dealt with Nick Posh when purchasing a new car, He always makes sure to get you the best deal possible. And he does what it takes to get what you are asking for. Joe Heisler did all the paper work on the sale and ran me through some of the features on the car. He made the paper process pretty painless and fast. Tim Kroll did the finance process, and as usual knew exactly what he was doing and we got through that process easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, Joe Heisler

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service & Knowledge"

- JimM

We stopped by the dealership numerous times looking at trucks. Joe Heisler was extremely knowledgeable about each one. His follow up was appreciated. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, Joe Heisler , Nick Pash

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jwoestman

Painless car buying experience. Fair trade value, no games with extra add ons. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a professional interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Giles

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two great cars from Thomas Dodge"

- PEP

Purchased a 2017 Grand Cherokee. Sales process easy, no hassles whatsoever. Vehicle was ready and sales person explained the vehicle to me. Excellent experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2017

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Highland IN. We wish you safe travels in your new Vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Frank Kowalski General Manager ""

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Faye Made Our Day!!"

- Enel123

We Recommend Thomas Dodge To Everyone. We say Go See Faye Today. No hassles, No guessing games and definitely No deception. Great experience. We got the brand new vehicle we wanted and didn't overpay for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Giles

Dec 31, 2016

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Highland IN. We wish you safe travels in your new Vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Frank Kowalski General Manager ""

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jon Mannino

Joe was very accommodating and understanding throughout the entire buying process. He bent over backwards to make the day simple and fun - as buying a new car should be a fun experience. I will be going back to Thomas Dodge when it's time for another Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nady Boutros, Joe Heisler

Dec 31, 2016

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Highland IN. We wish you safe travels in your new Vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Frank Kowalski General Manager ""

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Satisfied0803

I will never regret coming here! Everyone was friendly and professional. The best Dodge dealership in northwest Indiana. No hassling or begging. Just pure awesomeness at arrival until we left the lot with our brand new truck!! Thank you so much Joe! Will be coming back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, Joe Heisler

Dec 31, 2016

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Highland IN. We wish you safe travels in your new Vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Frank Kowalski General Manager ""

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,852

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,960

2018 Ram 1500

$35,430

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,834

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,608

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,569

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,655

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,118