About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Pash.
Nick Pash
Nick Pash, product specialist/ Fleet, Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Nick Pash

product specialist/ Fleet

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9604 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Nick Pash

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Windshield replacement"

- PEP Verified Customer

Windshield damaged due to debris on interstate. Chose to have a factory windshield instead of aftermarket. Obtained the windshield through Thomas and they managed the installation. No issues with installation. Dealership was spotless and staff was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Henderson

Jan 01, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It was our pleasure to help you with your windshield situation, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luv Thomas Dodge!"

- NEJ1234 Verified Customer

I’ve gone here for at least 20 years- service dept and new/used cars sales people are great! Ive bought new and used cars at reasonable prices. I love the conversations with Leonard when he’s driven me to work or picked me up! Keep up the good work Thomas Dodge family- you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed amazing service for nearly 20 years. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We always look forward to your next visit!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at. Thomas DCJR in Highland!"

- RAZOR59 Verified Customer

Real people, very responsive. They went out of their way to satisfy our needs. Very happy with the level of service provided. They worked around us as opposed to making us fit their schedule. The takeaway, in short.......they listened! I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Whitmire

Nov 07, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We invite you to come back to our dealership anytime!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fabulous "

- firemantom2004 Verified Customer

The dealership has always treated us like family, my wife and I have been buying and servicing our vehicles there for over twenty years. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed our services for over 20 years. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We always look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- Lynne 34

I just purchased a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Thomas. I worked with Nick and Joe and my entire experience from ordering he car to picking it up to my demo of all the features was seamless. They were both a pleasure to work with and made the entire process easy as could be. This is such a nice change from other car buying experiences I've had in the past. I will highly recommend both of these salespeople to all of my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Heisler

May 01, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We're pleased to learn that Nick and Joe have earned your trust by providing an excellent experience. They appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to helping you again for your future vehicle needs.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and enjoyable experience!!!!"

- Esteban4406

I gave Thomas Dodge of Highland Indiana a 5 star rating. Sales Consultant, Joe Heisler, was professional, knowledgeable and not a pushy salesman. Joe answered all my questions and knew exactly what vehicle would be best for my family and budget. Joe made sure I stayed within my budget and I feel that Thomas Dodge and Joe gave me an awesome deal. Thomas Dodge has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Heisler

Apr 10, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Esteban- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write an amazing review. We are ecstatic to hear Joe and Nick were there to provide you with a high level of customer service. We hope you continue to love your brand new car and deal! We appreciate your loyalty and business.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading in a 2015 Ram Longhorn for a 2018 Ram Longhorn"

- kdh

Courtesy, knowledge, friendlyness and the list goes on!!! Everyone at Thomas Dodge is willing to go the extra mile to help out there customers. From the sales, service, finance departments, you are always treated like family!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, Joe Heisler

Jan 02, 2018

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We will always strive to provide you with top-notch service at Thomas Dodge! Your review is greatly appreciated!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading in a 2014 300c for a 2018 300c"

- Loyal to 300C's

I ranked Thomas Dodge high as I felt the employees always go above and beyond to give you good service. This is the 4th car I have purchased from them in the last 12 years. I have always dealt with Nick Posh when purchasing a new car, He always makes sure to get you the best deal possible. And he does what it takes to get what you are asking for. Joe Heisler did all the paper work on the sale and ran me through some of the features on the car. He made the paper process pretty painless and fast. Tim Kroll did the finance process, and as usual knew exactly what he was doing and we got through that process easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, Joe Heisler

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service & Knowledge"

- JimM

We stopped by the dealership numerous times looking at trucks. Joe Heisler was extremely knowledgeable about each one. His follow up was appreciated. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroll, Joe Heisler , Nick Pash

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jwoestman

Painless car buying experience. Fair trade value, no games with extra add ons. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a professional interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Giles

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$28,102

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,210

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,618

2018 Dodge Charger

$25,642

2019 Ram 1500

$34,157

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,427

2018 Dodge Charger

$36,687

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,936