Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Patel.
Nick Patel
Nick  Patel at Braman BMW Jupiter
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Patel

Sales Manager

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Nick Patel

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really good experience with Sean Kearney, Nick..."

- tmina

Had a really good experience with Sean Kearney, Nick Patel and 'the genius', Jeff. Made the leasing and 'out te door' experience very fluid. This is my second BMW and love how it handles etc. One thing, though: A week in Bavaria learning the computer and all it's functions would really be helpful..lol..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kearny

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently purchased two 2021 BMW’s from..."

- Jessie01

My husband and I recently purchased two 2021 BMW’s from Steven Lee. From the initial point of contact until the day we drove our cars off the lot, his professionalism, and enthusiasm shone through. With 10 years of experience, his vast knowledge of the automobiles, helped instill confidence in us that we were making the right choice. Overall the buying process was an enjoyable experience, that went flawlessly. We would also like to mention his Sales Manager Nick Patel. It is obvious that under his leadership they have created an atmosphere that makes us say; “ we will be back again. “ Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee , Paul Newman

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend working with BMW of Jupiter.No..."

- Fl911turbo@aol.com

I would highly recommend working with BMW of Jupiter. No hard selling pressure here. Nick Patel and Armen Abrahamian helped me pick out my X3 M40i and really made the experience fun!! They were so knowledgeable about the BMWs and answered all my questions right on the spot. Wonderful customer service!! After I received my new SUV, Jeff Borghi, their product Genius explained all the new safety features and setup my phone etc on the new vehicle. Anytime I need help, he was available to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armen Abrahamian, Jeff Borgi

Apr 29, 2021

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and hope you're enjoying your new X3 M40i even more! Thank you for being one of our valued customers and please do not hesitate reach out if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you soon at Braman BMW Jupiter!

Apr 29, 2021

Fl911turbo@aol.com responded

Please see the above review.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cant say enough great superlatives about Nick Patel. Nick..."

- suren13

Cant say enough great superlatives about Nick Patel. Nick sold me my first BMW more than 10 years ago. Even though he has grown professionally -- now a sales manager at BMW Jupiter-- his attention to detail, customer care and genuine willingness to help has unwavered and unmatched. Nick, I appreciate you my good man. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Craig Batta

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased our first BMW this week from..."

- rjl

My wife and I purchased our first BMW this week from Braman BMW of Jupiter. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Our sales manager, Sean Kearney, was knowledgeable and experienced, and the purchase transaction was seamless. They also took the time to educate us on the technology system for a better driving experience. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used BMW. Go see Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have had an easier car buying experience along..."

- snied65

Couldn't have had an easier car buying experience along with agreed and fair pricing. Highly recommended and hope to buy future cars from him. His sales rep Jeff was also easy to work with and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blaney

Nov 05, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

snied65, Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are so happy to have provided you with such an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you at Braman BMW Jupiter soon!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Efficient"

- ms

Although I was purchasing a vehicle in a difficult time (the pandemic), the dealership went out of their way to accommodate me. I was able to negotiate both the purchase and my trade in by text. This is highly unusual for most dealerships who seem to want to trap you in their showroom before serious negotiations begin. Both the manager, Nick Patel and salesperson, Sean Kearney were pleasant and professional. If the dealership was closer to my home (I live a good hour away) I would feel comfortable servicing my vehicle there also. Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kearney

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at BMW JUPITER FL is always on point ! My..."

- Lucy V

My experience at BMW JUPITER FL is always on point ! My husband and I leased our second vehicle on 4/3/20 and our first vehicle in May 2019. Steven Lee our salesman is Amazing! He got us both exactly what we wanted, listened to our needs and made both experiences quick, easy and very pleasant. Nick the finance manger along with the GM Fred really worked with us to meet our needs with monthly payments. The whole team really made it a unforgettable experience leaving us extremely happy with our purchases. I had to leave my vehicle at the dealership and take home the new car ( which I purchased my my husbands birthday) , when I came back the next day Steven had my car washed and we had 2 BMW hats sitting on my dashboard! I always receive top notch service when I am there. It’s a beautiful showroom with great customer service. We are customers for life! I highly recommend them if you are on the market for the ultimate driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee , Fred General Manager

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend this Dealership"

- bb

Sean Kearney was the salesman I worked with at Braman. He was knowledgeable, no high pressure and worked with me to a good resolution in returning a lease car and getting a new one. The Genius was great, explained things in a way I could understand. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kearney

Mar 10, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Sean! We are lucky to have him as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued costumer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate purchase experience"

- Jay5219

I had been to several dealerships, searching for the perfect suv, I called Steven Lee at Braman BMW of Jupiter,Fl and he verified the vehicle was available, i had driven from Miami to Jupiter Florida and pleased i did. I was warmly greeted by Steven Lee, and shown the dealership and offered refreshment. Steve was very knowledgeable about the tech, warranty and specifications ,and took the time to explain them all during the test drive. The buying process was seamless and there was minimal back and forth on reaching an agreement on price. I appreciate Braman BMW of Jupiter valued my time, and will send my colleagues to Steven Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee , TJ Graybell

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,588
2018 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $50,996
2018 BMW X6
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $33,994
2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,710
2018 BMW X1
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $45,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,571
2018 BMW X3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD