Nick Purpura
Nick Purpura at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Nick Purpura | Page 3

Customer Care Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Mitsubishi Certified

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Nick Purpura

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience ! My experience at Halterman's Toyota was a great buying experience. Nick was very friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and helpful. It was a no-pressu More

by Elizabeth Wooster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I had previously had a horrible experience at this dealership, and I never thought I would go back again, let alone buy a vehicle. All the staff I int More

by e.sosch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Bayona, Sara Tait

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was really terrific. He was with us every step of the way and made buying the car as easy and pleasant as possible. He was nice, personable and knowledgeable. He showed us every single feature and hi More

by Bijouclinger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very professional and down to earth. He made buying a car very easy and stress free. I would recommend using him to anyone who asked. I cant thank him enough!! More

by Kelstsmith21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Mar 09, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Kelstsmith21, Thanks for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Nick made your buying experience easy and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Kevin were amazing so was the service detail team everybody cheated us extremely well the helped us with everything. Couldn't of ask for a better team. They included things in with our car that More

by Lee Fink
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BowTie Mike

Feb 28, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review Lee! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy that beautiful new Highlander!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Halterman’s Toyota that was both enjoyable and expeditious. Having to buy a new car for the first time in 13 years and living 1 hour and 45 minutes away, Nick and the rest of hi More

by spower30
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BowTie Mike

Feb 17, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks spower30, for taking the time to write such an awesome review! That beautiful 4RUNNER was certainly worth the trip, enjoy it! Nick & BowTie are at your disposal if you have any questions. Thank you again for your business!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick purpura was an excellent dealer. He stood by my side through the entire process and explained everything in great detail. Fantastic experience I am very satisfied. More

by dg3990
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks dg3990 for taking time to comment on your experience at Halterman's. We are happy to hear you are pleased with Nick's guidance through the process and we look forward to helping you again.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! The car buying experience here was so much better than what I was used too. The staff was very friendly. Loved how they were knowledgeable about the n More

by bigdil66
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bow tie mike

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest Car Purchase every I bought my new car here, when I came in I was credit challenged and the helpful sales staff got me in to a car that was perfect for my budget and had More

by Anna-Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick , Freddy

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just a wonderful car buying experience! Making a major purchase can be nerve wracking. Nick was so helpful and knowledgeable, he put me right at ease. I feel like it was the best experience More

by maryjanelawal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,000
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,638
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $37,500
2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,111
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,998
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD