Nick Ragbir
Nick Ragbir at Lamborghini Paramus
Refer Me

Nick Ragbir

Service Advisor

Lamborghini Paramus

401 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Nick Ragbir

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Drop off and pick up was very easy. Nick communicated with me throughout the entire process. Would recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by JASONMCCOURTY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best treatment and the best service🙏 I definitely keep my car and buy one more there because I get the best 🙏 More

by ANDREACSIKJA79
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Super helpful and accommodative. Highly recommended. More

by MARIOCARLINO63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, Personable , thank you, I really appreciate it. I will always recommend Paramus Lamborghini NJ. More

by KEVIN.GALGANO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deniz has been a pleasure to work with this past several months as I designed, waited, and took delivery of my car. Even through covid-related shortages, he was able to make sure the process was perfectly s More

by EUG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones, Deniz Maden , Junior in Finance was great to work wit as well.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience this has been working with Deniz and the dealership!!! From start to finish it was nothing but amazing communication about every question or concern that I had. Buying such a l More

by Vladimir Shpigelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest car deal I have ever made! Deniz was super professional and always on a good vibe! Paper work took less then 15 mins for me, looking forward in the future on making more deals More

by Adonis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Nick was great. He took care of everything. Highly Recommend Lamborghini Paramus in NJ. More

by HRAJPAL86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gaspaer is amazing. The best Porsche mechanic, his knowledge is extensive from air to water cool cars. He not only fix these cars in the most meticulous and professional More

by SOOKDEO_ROMEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspare Fasulo, Angel Hernandez

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I been buying high-end cars for years Lamborghini Paramus dealership is the best experience I ever have had, you would not be only a customer but a family branch More

by REGIBEAUH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 1955 Ford Thunderbird car
1955 Ford Thunderbird
used
Silver exterior
Unknown
used 1993 Land Rover Defender car
1993 Land Rover Defender
used
Corris Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 1988 BMW M3 car
1988 BMW M3
used
Satin Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $289,995
2020 Lamborghini Urus
used
Rosso Mars Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1992 Land Rover Defender car
1992 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Manual
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $68,595
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive