Nick Redondo
Nick Redondo at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Nick Redondo

Sales Consultant

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.7
9 Reviews
4.7

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Nick Redondo

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very professional and took great care of us from the moment we walked in. I told him what we were looking for and what our prior experience was and he immediately assured us that would not be the ca More

by Rtgilmoursr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Aug 31, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are happy to learn that our Sales Team provided you with professional service and was able to locate a vehicle that met your needs. Thank you for recommending us. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently worked with Nick Redondo of D&C Honda and found the experience to be the most positive and informative car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Working with Nick was like working wi More

by Carman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

It is our greatest pleasure to know that we provided you with a positive buying experience here at Honda of Tenafly, Carman. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Our Sales Team would be delighted to assist you again with thoughtful, considerate, and knowledgeable interactions. Thank you for being a valued customer with us and welcome to the Tenafly Family!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m honestly glad I went with this dealership over competitors. Sure there are hiccups, but that’s everywhere you go right now. They are very straightforward, Tim in finance gave me the breakdown of t More

by Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Josh, we are thrilled to have you as part of the Honda of Tenafly family. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback and are always glad to provide you with straightforward experiences. Our Sales Team takes great pride in being friendly and supportive to our valued customers. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of Tenafly was a great place to buy a car. All of the employees were friendly and the business policies/environment was reasonable and effective. More

by joshuatgaughan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello dear customer, we are so glad that we could provide you a great sales experience. Please do not hesitate to call us for any more needs! We welcome you to the Honda of Tenafly family!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is truly amazing. Super friendly. Made me feel comfortable purchasing a car. Thanks Nick More

by nycdjtm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Thank you for taking the time to write about your amazing experience with us here at Honda of Tenafly. We strive to provide great service and are happy to hear you had a comfortable process while purchasing your new vehicle. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone working at this dealership was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was made as easy as possible. More

by Cs1380
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road at Honda of Tenafly!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was really helpful and concise when it came to helping me set up the car with my phone and general features of the car, which was helpful for someone new to Honda. He definitely knows a lot about More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Bautista

Mar 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Ken, sounds like you had a great experience at Honda of Tenafly from start to finish, which makes us very happy! We are glad to learn you didn't feel pressure and you left with what you wanted. We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second time I bought a car there I would highly recommend them they were all great and so helpful not pushy at all. If you want great service and great sales people this is the place to go. More

by Cat59123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel, Roy Bautista

Feb 27, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your second experience was just as great as the first, and we look forward to seeing you back at Honda of Tenafly for future visits. Safe travels!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re here looking for a car ask for Nicholas or Nick definitely a great sales man very patient and knows alot about the cars he’s selling never felt pressured or harassed to buy a car made it a cool ple More

by La
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear our Sales Team helped you get into a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership great and pressure-free. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive