Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Ricketts.
Nick Ricketts
Nick Ricketts at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Ricketts

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Makes a mean paella.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Nick Ricketts

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing buying experience here. The salesmen..."

- amslat817 Verified Customer

I had an amazing buying experience here. The salesmen Nick R as informative and knowledgeable. The showroom was well cared for and everyone was courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience great selection great process best..."

- DarbyCattle Verified Customer

Great experience great selection great process best prices in the nation. Easiest deal we’ve ever experienced. Will send our friends and family! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

Feb 04, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A no hassle dealership. Everyone was friendly,..."

- pdgoudy Verified Customer

A no hassle dealership. Everyone was friendly, trustworthy and operated in my best interest. I would do business with them again, no pressure . Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

Dec 30, 2020

Rivard Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was honest and upfront with everything, I would buy..."

- sterlinglds Verified Customer

Nick was honest and upfront with everything, I would buy another vehicle from him. The pricing on my new truck was the lowest in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, fast process. Great job to..."

- timothyvasiloff Verified Customer

Great customer service, fast process. Great job to everyone. Car was as described, got delivered to me clean. Financing was easy and reasonable. Would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience, no pressure to buy, friendly..."

- gregarsktg Verified Customer

Pleasant experience, no pressure to buy, friendly salesman, good value, dealership easy to find, despite inventory low we were able to find the right vehicle for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,890

2021 Buick Encore

$15,890

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,745

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,745

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,550

2021 Buick Encore GX

$20,550

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725