Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Ristich.
Nick Ristich
Nick Ristich at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Ristich

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Nick Ristich

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience here. This is the second car we..."

- NancyA Verified Customer

Always a great experience here. This is the second car we have purchased from Nick Ristich. Awesome to work with, treats us like family, one of the most genuine salesmen I’ve ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is awesome! He was not pushy, very friendly, and..."

- Danielle Q

Nick is awesome! He was not pushy, very friendly, and funny, let us test drive the cars. We got an awesome deal and perks. Everything was easy and well explained. I will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Storti

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased an Explorer ST and since we lived in..."

- LBOLIN Verified Customer

We purchased an Explorer ST and since we lived in Minnesota, J Sweis was extremely helpful and made everything so easy! Her sales manager Nick Ristich was also helpful and easy to work with. We love our Explorer ST! There wasn't one to be found in Minnesota. Thank you Hawk Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Went out of their way to help us with..."

- cathymhaley

Easy to deal with. Went out of their way to help us with an out-of-state purchase. Upfront with any fees. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford did a great job by selling me a nice car and..."

- JAnn Verified Customer

Hawk Ford did a great job by selling me a nice car and negotiating a great deal. This was one of my best car shopping experience. Nick, my salesman was great in answering my questions, exhibiting patience with me and my son, as well with treating us both like family. Loving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Storti , Mary Crawford and Jaumana was also very influential and helpful team members

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best of the best. I was in and out. The process was..."

- JUMANASWEIS15 Verified Customer

The best of the best. I was in and out. The process was one of the easiest car buying experiences. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Hawk Ford yesterday..."

- DURCAN

We had an excellent experience at Hawk Ford yesterday when purchasing our van. Both Nick Ristich (sales) and Joe Storti (Finance Director) were Knowledgeable, respectful and able to our needs. The process was actually very enjoyable which made the decision to purchase from them an easy one. We left feeling good about our purchase and NOT feeling like "we were taken for a ride".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Storti

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , very helpful in programming my phone..."

- Moosekjb10 Verified Customer

Excellent service , very helpful in programming my phone to the ford pass. Salesperson was very thorough in details of the car, mngr was good at explaining the finance options .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Boll, Jimmy Segura

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was outstanding he tried to assist me with a..."

- SMI711 Verified Customer

Nick was outstanding he tried to assist me with a purchase and I couldn't do at this time however when I am ready to purchase again Nick is who I will see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Mitchell

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to talk and work with. Answered all..."

- rdanielewicz Verified Customer

Very pleasant to talk and work with. Answered all questions. Did not rush or pressured me thank u for that — I will come back again and let friends know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Namernah

Nov 07, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again! James Benck, Service Director jbenck@hawkauto.com, 708-599-6000

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,460

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,460

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369