Nick Ristich
Nick Ristich at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Nick Ristich

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.5
110 Reviews
4.5

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Nick Ristich

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am filling my case to the federal trade commission,state anttorney B.B.B.My anttonery will be involved. Very bad service. More

by RODRIGUEZ3823
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service in every department and I'm always contacted about the service I need and with a complete explanation of what is to be serviced and why they recommend these services as a woman More

by ducksworthjanice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was awesome! I would send my friends and family to Hawk Ford to see Nick! More

by Rog D
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has professional sales people. The dealership has nice cars, and they treat you good. More

by Darnell Divens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Stan Gibson , Na

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all helpful including the service people. I was very impressed with them. I was treat like royalty. 👍 More

by RODRIGUEZ3823
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am super happy and the professional way that Nick Ristich treated us. He did go out of his way to make us very happy. They all were amazing even the service shop. Our experience was very pleasant wit More

by rodriguez3823
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve gotta be honest, Nick Ristich is great people. Knowledgeable about cars but also listened to needs and concerns. I ended up in my dream car and it’s thanks to Nick. He’s got my business going forw More

by Rohr.nicholas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Storti

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Was Amazing the service was superb got the car I wanted and i love it More

by CVegas04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the staff is exceptional our sales Rep Nick is the best He is very detailed thorough and thoughtful More

by CANTU_M31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with the service I got on the rotating of my tires!!! The only problem I had was that I called the day before 3 or 4 times and the phone rang over and over and when they answered More

by Tonydaknife7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Marinez

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD