Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Boros.
Don Boros
Don Boros at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.8

Don Boros

General Sales Manager

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Don Boros

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with the guys here! Seriously they are great..."

- Mustang

Love working with the guys here! Seriously they are great and make the process so fast and painless. You know what your getting right on the front end. No frills, no tricks, just all around genuine honest people. I recommend anyone to deal with these guys! Thanks Nick R, Don, Nick S , and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like a second home we’ve bought multiple cars we..."

- Brittany Verified Customer

It’s like a second home we’ve bought multiple cars we love the atmosphere and the fact that we always get a great rate is even more comforting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Venditti, Amber Straubing, Joe Storti, Alex De La Torre

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about Don and Joe. Made the deal easy..."

- PUDINOFF Verified Customer

Can't say enough about Don and Joe. Made the deal easy and a process that helped me get in and out without any hassle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Venditti

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford work with us within our budget limitations...."

- ALA2 Verified Customer

Hawk Ford work with us within our budget limitations. They were very responsive to our needs and guided us through making our final new vehicle purchase. Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Maryfield , Joe Storti

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit Oaklawn Hawk Ford The service is..."

- www.bigdal Verified Customer

Every time I visit Oaklawn Hawk Ford The service is tremendous, they’ve always been honest and I value their opinion, anything that is wrong or they can help me with the wheel, it is nice doing business with those guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gandara

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford was very attentive and caring towards my needs!..."

- SalMessina Verified Customer

Hawk Ford was very attentive and caring towards my needs! The service advisor Eva was incredibly kinda and helped me better understand the service done! Great service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my new vehicle. I got exactly what I..."

- KELLYMCCORMACK79 Verified Customer

I am very happy with my new vehicle. I got exactly what I wanted for the right price. Jimmy and Don were upfront and honest about everything. They made the whole process as quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Segura

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start of my interest in getting a new car, this..."

- Samsmith0202 Verified Customer

From the start of my interest in getting a new car, this dealership has been great. I couldn’t stay the entire time because of my schedule so I set something up to come back the same day. When I got back I signed and drove away in my new Ford Edge within an hour. Karen was so nice throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Boll, Joe Storti

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience coming to this dealer. They..."

- RAMZI.A.ALQUAM Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience coming to this dealer. They had great service starting from the sales people to the costumer service. Of course I would recommend this dealer to any one who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was great - very helpful and made the..."

- PBOB384 Verified Customer

Sales staff was great - very helpful and made the experience enjoyable. Staff worked well with me to get me the vehicle that I was looking for at the price that I needed. We will definitely be returning to Hawk for our future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Gonalez, Jerry Triplett (JT)

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,210

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,210

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369