Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Taylor
Nick Taylor at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Nick Taylor

Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.5
24 Reviews

I’ve been in the automotive industry since 2013 and moved to Vegas from West Virginia around 4 years ago.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

4.5

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Nick Taylor

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So they don’t stay with their word, said vehicle would be..."

- JAMESWARNES147 Verified Customer

So they don’t stay with their word, said vehicle would be here in 1 to 2days, took a week. Had to call over and over instead of them calling me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rameen Kashanikhah

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and polite, however, misrepresented my previous car..."

- knight_k2

Nice and polite, however, misrepresented my previous car end of lease. Took both keys from my previously leased car, said Towbin Kia Henderson would pay my final lease payment and take care of my lease return. They did pay my last lease payment yet kept my car. When I was contacted by my previous finance company of the situation, I contacted Towbin Kia Henderson, only to be told the keys are lost. Towbin Kia Henderson assured me they would order replacement keys so I could get my car off their lot as they said this is their fault, they would pay for new keys. Towbin Kia Henderson, then did absolutely nothing to remedy their fault. Kept telling me the keys are on their way, the keys are being "programmed," keys will be ready one day, then the next day, then the next day, they FedEx truck is delayed. After 6 days of this, I ordered a key, received it the next day and went to get my car. Towbin Kia Henderson did nothing they said they would, still never received keys, cost me a lot of money. Towbin Kia Henderson said they will reimburse me the expense of the lost 2 keys, yet to be seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kendale Walker , Thomas Voltz

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky was very friendly and attentive. Lucky went above..."

- Dale G

Lucky was very friendly and attentive. Lucky went above and beyond to create a positive and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Lucky Lamont

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert the service manager is a great , friendly, and..."

- Dicejunky72 Verified Customer

Robert the service manager is a great , friendly, and pleasant to talk to even when your spending a lot of money!! I will be seeing you soon with my other vehicle in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Doyle , Joe P

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Listen to what I needed/wanted. Never felt..."

- Burgess0811 Verified Customer

Great service. Listen to what I needed/wanted. Never felt pressure. Instead, felt like they did everything they could to get our family into the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bailey was extremely helpful in getting the vehicle I..."

- TanyaCook22 Verified Customer

Bailey was extremely helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted. It took many weeks and he always answered my questions quickly. Nick was also helpful in getting my car delivered quickly when it arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Green

Jun 03, 2021

TanyaCook22 responded

Thank you

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jazmine was very nice and informative. Nick was also very..."

- ELMARTILLO Verified Customer

Jazmine was very nice and informative. Nick was also very pleasant and knowledgeable, noone was too pushy they were just helpful and let me do my thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazmine Rideb

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in to test drive a Seltos since I’ve heard good..."

- Kcrystald Verified Customer

Walked in to test drive a Seltos since I’ve heard good reviews about the car but the performance didn’t truly exceed my expectation. Nick the vip manager recommended another car and was blown away with the deal he gave us, it’s like he knew what exactly we needed! We totally would recommend! Impressive and superb services!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a good experience compared to all my other car..."

- msbrittanyhayes Verified Customer

This was a good experience compared to all my other car dealerships experiences. I received alot of information about the car and all of it's features which was extremely helpful. The manager that helped finish our deal was extremely pleasant to be around and made the experience way more enjoyable than expected.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Daerda, Bailey Green

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to two different places the same day that I bought..."

- BIGGJIMJR Verified Customer

I went to two different places the same day that I bought the car from Ya'll and the experience was like night and. I would recommend Your dealership to all My Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Quintero , The big Guy with tattoos was awesome

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive