Nick Vorhis
Nick Vorhis at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Nick Vorhis

Sales Consultant

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews

I grew up in Trumansburg NY. A quaint little town right outside Ithaca. I have two children. Ages 8 and 2. Who keep me very busy. In my free time i like to shoot pool. I also like to be out on my boat. Or a Nice Date Night out to a nice restaurant.  Before Car Sales i worked in the construction industry as a mason and carpenter. I also work in the hospital field taking care of people. It taught me hard work and dedication. I plan to use the knowledge i gained in those fields to help people buy vehicles. I will listen to all of your wants and needs. Delivering the best car buying experience. I look forward to meeting you. I made it through my first year back in car sales. I look forward to working with all of you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

https://www.facebook.com/Carbuywizard/

5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Nick Vorhis

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job getting me in and out quickly. Thank you so much. More

by Mrv263
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nich was very helpful and informative with everything to do with the purchase of our new Equinox. He even finished up the detailing as we arrived for pick up. More

by dkkgrif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vorhis, Rick Russo

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third truck I have purchased from Maguire. They have all gone thru very well. This was the first time purchasing a used truck, but the dealing went thru smoothly. The Salesperson (Nick) was v More

by rkell54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly service! Very responsive to questions when asked! Easy to work with, will call upon again! More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Garrabrant

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought 3 vehicle's from here now, just got a great trade in deal on a Tahoe. I've also dealt with the body shop and service. Very pleased with the whole place. Great service. More

by PHUNK232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EV specialist that knows his stuff! Nick did a great job. He made sure I knew everything from start to finish. Happy to have my new 2022 Bolt. More

by Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was great; very patient and thorough and will be there when I have many more questions to answer. We have dealt with Maguire for a number of years and been very satisfied which is why we went to th More

by sleepdoc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very helpful all the way through the process and was fast and very good to deal with More

by trlogging
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Brooks

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went over and above to get us the vehicle that we wanted. I know that it was extra work for them to sell to someone from out of state. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again! More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Al responded

Thanks to everyone who helped us out!!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. Expeditious. No pressure. I enjoy driving the new vehicle. Been a loyal customer for many years. More

by amgarciamdphd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,604
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,430
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,658
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive