Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicki Zich.
Nicki Zich
Nicki Zich at Audi Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Nicki Zich

Pre-owned Specialist

Audi Stuart

3990 SE Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Nicki Zich

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, great inventory, great quality used..."

- captduck77 Verified Customer

Excellent staff, great inventory, great quality used vehicles. Niki & Paul were great & very friendly / professional. All during this pandemic time of our lives. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Vincent

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped to look & compare A5 Cab, ended up..."

- captduck77 Verified Customer

We stopped to look & compare A5 Cab, ended up purchasing.. Niki was great, Paul was very diligent & worked out a great finance %... Only downfall was ALL the paperwork, In today’s age, u can buy a house & close electronically. 2-3 hrs is a little long for paperwork in today’s age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Vincent

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to go. Don’t feel like your being pushed into..."

- Chouinard7750 Verified Customer

Good place to go. Don’t feel like your being pushed into something and don’t feel uncomfortable. Bought two cars from here and both experiences were good. The second car had some cosmetic issues that are being resolved by them at future appointment. All in. All great place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Vincent

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience. Nicki was very professional..."

- Tarponator225 Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience. Nicki was very professional and everything went smoothly. I liked the fact that the car was brought to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artur Golovatii

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicki was great! So helpful and reassuring. I was..."

- Ali.little4 Verified Customer

Nicki was great! So helpful and reassuring. I was purchasing my first vehicle and she made the process as easy as it could be. She did all she had to do to allow me to leave the dealership with a good feeling about my purchase! Would definitely recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!!..."

- RHODCOMBS Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! From the sales person, Nikki, to the finance person, Steve!! No pressure and very personable!! Kudos to them!! Your dealership is lucky to have them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eisenberg

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove from Orlando to this dealership due to the great..."

- A11ouch Verified Customer

Drove from Orlando to this dealership due to the great prices and customer service. Nicki and Shellie were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artur Golovatii, Shellie Kull

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicki was amazing and took a ton of responsibility off of..."

- KattN. Verified Customer

Nicki was amazing and took a ton of responsibility off of me as well as help me every step of the way choosing the best car for my needs. I had no intentions of buying an Audi but Nicki's professionalism, kindness, efficiency and knowledge made this decision positive and easy. I love my car and I will be referring her to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Denstedt

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good. Very good. Very good very good. Really good..."

- david.ingram Verified Customer

Very good. Very good. Very good very good. Really good excellent and very good. The best. Outstanding best place ever great awesome good excellent above average

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Q5 2018. Our sales rep, Niki was..."

- Epasiourtis Verified Customer

I purchased a Q5 2018. Our sales rep, Niki was excellent. When we got to Stuart to see the car and pick it up, from the Tampa Bay area, we had a few issues. The car only had one key fob. We kindly asked to speak to the manager about Stuart Audi paying for a 2nd key. A few minutes later a man walked into the Finance office. He came around the desk and knelt down with his chin on the desk. Starting speaking. We asked who he was. This is when he said the manager! When we told him about only one key fob. He said absolutely not...they will not pay for a 2nd(which cost $390). I said, "Sir, I spent $35,000 and purchased the $4000 extended warranty, and you can not pay for a 2nd key fob"? He said, "NOPE". If anyone above Mr Wayne M Villao, that maybe concerned about how this dealership manager treats customers. you can call me. I guarantee you, I will never recommend Stuart Audi, nor will I do business there again. Just due to the ONE person who is supposedly the Manager. This was absolutely my worse experience purchasing a vehicle. Andreas Pasiourtis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eisenberg, Artur Golovatii , Wayne M Villao

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,220
2020 Audi A3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $45,443
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi S4 car, priced at $62,080
2021 Audi S4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,190
2021 Audi RS 5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,690
2021 Audi Q3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD