Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole King.
Nicole King
Nicole King at Nalley INFINITI Marietta
Refer Me
5.0

Nicole King

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nalley INFINITI Marietta

2020 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

My two loves.... my son and the car business!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a certified brand specialist

17 Reviews of Nicole King

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Nalley to try to figure out a replacement for..."

- ecmatos

I came into Nalley to try to figure out a replacement for my beloved 15 QX60, that had been recently hit and totaled. I knew that an Infiniti would be the best replacement, as I’ve owned 2 and they’ve been great cars. I wasn’t sure how the buying experience was going to work as this was going to be the second car for our family that was replace in a year (other car was hit and totalled in January). Nicole listened, gave me viable options and went out of her way to get my family in an Infiniti that we liked and that worked for our lifestyle and budget. She is super patient and a consummate professional. Thank you to Nicole and Larry Cucerello for getting me and my family back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cucerello

Nov 06, 2020

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Hi ecmatos, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We met Nicole on Friday and I was very impressed by her..."

- mworrill

We met Nicole on Friday and I was very impressed by her knowledge and professionalism. She made us feel comfortable about our new purchase without the added pressure just to make a sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best car buying experience! Nicole was easy to..."

- Abanks

We had the best car buying experience! Nicole was easy to work with and made sure we got everything we wanted in a car! We will use her again and recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole gave us a good deal on our Infiniti Qx30 sport. We..."

- Sharongracemun

Nicole gave us a good deal on our Infiniti Qx30 sport. We were happy with our purchase and we go back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- ayanagavin

Nicole & Evan were very professional, they worked with me to get me the best deal as well as the best insurance rate I could get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Klein

Apr 20, 2020

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got the 2020 Infinity Luxe..Nicole king was such..."

- Loveskull667

I just got the 2020 Infinity Luxe..Nicole king was such and amazing and kind lady..she treated me with so much kindness and was so professional..thx Nicole..it was nice doing business with you..remain bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole King

Apr 10, 2020

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole King, Greg Charley, and Cory Russell were fabulous..."

- Jsc800

Nicole King, Greg Charley, and Cory Russell were fabulous to work with! The team at Nalley is committed to helping you! They went out of their way to make my experience one I will never forget!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Charley , Cory Russell and Nicole King

Jan 17, 2020

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Jsc800, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want a car buying experience with a group of..."

- amandacchurch

If you want a car buying experience with a group of people who will bend over backwards for you, NALLEY INFINITI is where it’s at! This was the most WONDERFUL, EASY car buying experience I’ve ever had. They worked so hard to get me the car I wanted at the price that worked for me and I am SO APPRECIATIVE of them for their hard work, compassion, and dedication to being the BEST in the business!! If you need a new car, even if it isn’t an Infiniti (they sell other models off the Pre-Owned Lot!!) go to this dealer! They really care and they won’t stop until they fashion a deal that works for you. Special shout out to: Greg Charlie in Sales Nicole King, Sales Internet Manager Brian Echols, Pre-Owned Sales Manager Evan Klein, Finance Director I will always come back to you when I’m purchasing a new car, and I will always recommend you to friends and family! What a phenomenal experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Charley , Brian Echols (FIVE STARS) and Evan Klein (FIVE STARS)

Dec 02, 2019

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

amandacchurch, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shocking!"

- QX50owner

I loved my old wagon — 125k miles worth of love. Meanwhile, I hated car shopping so much I avoided it for 13 years. But the time had come. I started running the gauntlet of confusing stats, relentless marketing and pushy salesmen who took “no thank you” as a personal affront. Until finally I arrived at the desk of Larry Jamison of Nalley Infiniti on US 41 in Marietta. Yes, he wanted to sell me a car, but he went about it by giving me facts. He knew the car inside and out and was determined to see that I understood the elements important to me. We test drove, and Larry and his manager Corey put together a great deal. Then they said go look at a few other makes. Finish your research. Do your due diligence. Then come back here and we will take care of you. And that’s exactly what happened. The whole Nalley team stepped up and (can’t believe I’m saying this) made the car-buying experience enjoyable. No runaround, no games. Just solid salesmanship based on confidence in a product and concern for the customer. I won’t wait 13 years for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Jamison , Corey Russell, Paul Carter, Evan Klein

Oct 29, 2019

QX50owner responded

Oops. I have driven Volvos for so long that I accidentally mistyped. It's Nalley INFINITI.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Leonc1982

Ms King reach out to me. To see if I was still in the market for a vehicle. I told her my situation and she told me not to worry. I was in and out of the dealership within a hour. Got my dream car Infiniti Q70 L. With no problems. Thanks again, Ms King. I will keep you in mind for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stasha Robinson

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,012
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,167
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $55,139
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $72,788
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,436
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $67,718
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD