About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Quezada.
Nicole Quezada
Nicole Quezada, Sales Manager, Lokey Motor Company
5.0

Nicole Quezada

Sales Manager

Lokey Motor Company

19820 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Nicole Quezada

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership that cares..."

- judy512

I drive 80 miles and pass several other dealerships in order to deal with this group of professionals and have never been disappointed. My second purchase and will continue...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for such a positive review! We appreciate your business and loyalty!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful car-buying experience!"

- LS

My wife and I decided to see if we can find a good Memorial Day sale for a car since my Audi lease was almost finished. Thank goodness we decided to check Mercedes deals. We worked with the best salesperson ever, Sandy Ammerman. We've been buying cars with Sandy for more years than I care to admit. Anyway, as luck would have it, she had exactly what I was looking for (GLE) on the lot and it was a demo (which is almost never available). Sandy worked very hard to creatively make sure I got every possible discount to insure that we got the most for our money. It really was the best no-haggle price offer ever. She did such a great job, we decided to purchase a new car for my wife too while we were at it. (a two-fer!) Nicole Quezada, the sales manager, was involved and supportive and was very helpful throughout the experience. Karen Williams was wonderful at making the financials work and preparing all the paperwork. It was as quick and painless as it can be. You can ask her anything and she'll patiently explain and clarify the documentation and applications for you in a snap. Super organized, quick, efficient and alot of fun too! I've been buying cars for a long time and this was the quickest and easiest purchase I've ever made. Its the best best dealership selling the best cars. I highly recommend Sandy and the folks at Lokey! Forget the stress of car buying and let them make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Sandy Ammerman

Jun 08, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that these fine ladies that work at Lokey Motor Company were able to once again make your Mercedes-Benz experience a remarkable one. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer focused. Customer satisfaction was priority 1"

- GLS2017

We were in the market for a 2017 Mercedes GLS450. Shopped all 4 of the "local" dealers via their internet pricing service. Lokey was not the lowest, but as they were closest to us, decided to give them a chance to match or beat the other offers. Took some time and effort, but we finally got to a price point that worked. Lokey was very focused on us being satisfied with the entire transaction. A very professional dealership. I would highly recommend them and our salesman, Bill Ashe to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Bill Ashe

Mar 30, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new GLS450!

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- brilliant

Never had an easier time buying a vehicle. First time leasing and I had lots of questions which Sandy answered without hesitation. She exceeded my expectations and the entire process was very smooth. All the women I dealt with were professional and seemed excited for me as this is my first Mercedes! And although I've only driven it a few miles so far, I am very confident I'll have a long term relationship with Lokey Motors. Thanks for making it so easy and fun for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Sandy Ammerman , Tanya McKenney

Dec 29, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business.

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super crew"

- wamarchfl

Just completed my 4th car purchase from Lokey Motors. I worked with Sandy Ammerman to order and delivery of my new vehicle, Karen Williams on financing and Nicole Quezada who introduced me to the feature of my new automobile. I found these ladies, knowledgeable, thorough, enthusiastic and friendly. I guess that's why I drive from Orlando to purchase my vehicles in Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Sandy Ammerman

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen Williams Mercedes-Benz Finance Manager THE BEST! "

- Sheila Olivo

Nicole Quezada the manager, My sales guy Wes Crane and the Angel Karen Williams are simply the best people to make this happen. This combination was the BOMB! Thank you for being so patient and helpful and most importantly professional. I felt right at home at this Dealership. I will never shop anywhere else again!. Tony Pineiro was also very helpful at following up with me after my purchase. Thank you all for going above and beyond with the service. I would recommend and encourage everyone to stop by and experience what i experienced last week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We think you are the BOMB and are happy to help you with service!

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sandy Ammerman is my new favorite salesperson"

- jill

Sandy took her time with me. She explained everything to me in detail.This is my second leased car from Lokey. I look forward to leasing my next car from Sandy and also plan on referring others to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Sandy Ammerman

Jun 01, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz C43

N/A

2017 INFINITI Q60

$57,190

2017 INFINITI Q60

$49,705

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,870

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720