About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Kaniewski.
Nik Kaniewski
Nik Kaniewski, Sales Consultant, Priority Honda
5.0

Nik Kaniewski

Sales Consultant

Priority Honda

621 Battlefield Boulevard North
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

I've been happy to call Chesapeake my home all my life! As a previous Priority sales & service customer I have a unique understanding of customer needs and feel I can help provide a level of customer service to make you a Priority customer for life!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Service Sales & Vehicle Buyback Program

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Nik Kaniewski

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nikolas Kaniewski"

- Slimguy,dc924

Nik was very friendly and professional. He took his time with my wife and I.He made sure we were satisfied when leaving the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We are pleased to know that Nik was so devoted to ensuring that you and your wife left our dealership content and confident in your purchase! We appreciate your decision to work with us at Priority Honda, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nik made it happen "

- Coryknowles123

Nik was extremely helpful on getting me the truck I wanted and at the price point I wanted to be at without any pressure. I would urge anyone looking for a new Honda or any used vehicle to go and talk with him, I’m sure he’ll get you what you’re looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Hi Cory, Thank you so much for your very kind recommendation, and congratulations on your new truck! We're thrilled to hear that Nik was devoted to ensuring that you left with both the vehicle and the deal that you were looking for, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase/trade of a vehicle"

- Susie

Great service. Nikolas was very professional. Overall experience was great. We are a repeat customer and will continue to be one. Thanks for a excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Hi Susie, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and your continued business. We are delighted to have earned your loyalty, and it is a delight to know that your recent experience with Nikolas did not disappoint. We look forward to continuing to offer you our best service in the future.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievably astonishing "

- Jordanbass19

Nik has changed my perspective on car buying entirely. Walked in with a plethora of questions and speculation and was resolved within minutes of talking to him and walked out with a brand new 2018 Honda Civic headache free and a major weight lifted from my mind. Nik was professional, intelligent and is exemplary of exquisite service. Thanks priority Honda and most of all thanks nik!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Kapoor

May 01, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're so glad that Nikolas was able to ease your mind of questions and concerns and that your visit was ultimately so smooth and hassle-free! We hope you are enjoying your new Civic and we hope to see you again when it is ready for service.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Tiara22

Nikolas Kaniewski is an awesome sales consultant!!He catered to my budget and worked with me until I was satisfied with the car I wanted! Nikolas is very friendly and ensured that this process was very stress free. Nikolas contacted me shortly after completing my online credit application and maintained communication until my appointment. Nikolas was also available and honest when I had questions. Truly thankful for his assistance and the team at priority Honda Chesapeake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Priority Honda responded

It's so great to hear that Nikolas was able to accommodate to all of your needs and answer each of your questions to assure that you had a hassle-free and transparent experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are so glad that we were able to be a part of your car-buying experience and make sure that it was a positive one!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nik Kaniewski is the greatest of all time "

- Breyes32

Who ever hired this guy, give yourself a pat on your back because he is awesome! Nik made buying my first car one of the smoothest and easiest things I have ever gone through. He answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable! I knew he gave me the best possible deal he could and made this a great overall car buying experience. I will never buy a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melleny Hobbs , Erica Henson, Ed Balingit

Apr 23, 2018

Priority Honda responded

We just wanted to stop by to thank you for writing this awesome review. We agree that Nikolas is a quality worker, and we are fortunate to have him on the team. It's so great that he was able to provide you with such a hassle-free and informative experience. We hope that you will join us again when your new vehicle is ready for service.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in "

- apeanes873

Nik K from the sales department and Linda from finance provided me with the BEST customer service I have ever experienced with any dealership. They were both very genuine and had my wants and wishes for pricing, type of car and specifics at the top of their priority list when work with me. I would highly recommend both of these amazing employees if ever at Priority Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Roberts

Apr 18, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this kind recommendation for us. We are glad that Nikolas and Linda were able to create such a positive experience for you and did their best to accommodate to each of your needs. We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Priority Honda Chesapeake

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Unique.14

Nikolas was awesome and made sure I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any future buyers. My sale consultant deserves a raise !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness service "

- Jeje123

I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future! Why?! Well because first and foremost he was very welcoming when we came in. Offered water and made feel trustworthy of him it was very good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ask for Nik"

- nhav

Nik was very helpful with us. He wasn’t pushy and we always felt like “no” was an option, if that makes sense. Nice guy and knowledgeable about the products he sells. He wasn’t bummed about test driving and viewing multiple cars with us and was enthusiastic about the features of our new CR-V. Overall a pleasant experience and we got my wife a new car that’ll last for years and years at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Kapoor

Apr 04, 2018

Priority Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that Nik helped you find your perfect car without making you feel pressured. We hope you're enjoying your new CR-V, and look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$28,401

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,081

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,688

2018 Honda CR-V

$23,657

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,929