Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nikolas Nghiem.
Nikolas Nghiem
Nikolas Nghiem at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Nikolas Nghiem

BMW Genius

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Nikolas Nghiem

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shahin was great to work with. The process was simple and..."

- SO

Shahin was great to work with. The process was simple and smooth. He actually came in on his day off for delivery. I would definitely work with him on the next vehicle. Nickolas was also great showing us around our new car and all the cool features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rebeck, Shahin Nia

Apr 15, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Shahin and Nikolas delivered such a successful purchase experience. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m glad to return to Schomp for my third BMW. Tim has..."

- John

I’m glad to return to Schomp for my third BMW. Tim has been most helpful all three times. The atmosphere as well as the customer service at Schomp is excellent. Also, I found Nicholas and Sydney to be real assets to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Green, Sydney Valentino

Feb 11, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more grateful for your returning business here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let Tim, Nicholas, and Sydney know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership experience we have had. Tim was very..."

- Mike.harris87

The best dealership experience we have had. Tim was very knowledgeable and made sure we were getting exactly what we wanted at a price that worked for us. Tim and Niko delivered the car to our residence and made sure any questions were answered and got our driver profiles set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Green

Jan 22, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Tim and Niko took such good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Schomp BMW was nothing short of..."

- Rohan Nipunge

My experience at Schomp BMW was nothing short of exceptional. A huge shout out to Mr. Tim Green for methodically explaining every part of the purchasing process and being open to any and all questions. Tim wanted nothing but the best for me and ensured to deliver such by successfully evaluating and respecting my wants and needs. Tim continues to leave an open door to reach back out for any future questions and/or concerns. Likewise, I would like to applaud the BMW Genius team for their service. Nikolas (Niko), Garrett, and Ryan shared just as much excitement and enthusiasm as I had about my new car. I enjoyed learning much of my BMW's quirky and engaging technology!  To emphasize further, my new car experience was seamless and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Schomp's client-centric approach is unparalleled to all competition and I would highly recommend those in the market to firsthand experience all that Schomp BMW has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Rohan - What a fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that Tim has provided communicative service and ensured that you found exactly the right vehicle for you. We also love that our BMW Genius Team went over the features of your new ride so you can be confident out on the road. Thank you so much for joining the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch family! We truly appreciate your business.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike worked with my wife and I with the sales and finance..."

- GB

Mike worked with my wife and I with the sales and finance process. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. Nikolas explained the vehicle upon delivery. Fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barrett

Jan 18, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

A big thanks to you and your wife for trusting us with this purchase! We love to hear that Mike and Nikolas could assist with the buying process. Your review means a lot to us and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help from Tim Green who covered everything quickly..."

- richard.hamman46

Great help from Tim Green who covered everything quickly and clearly. All the leasing papers were done remotely as was titling. Great guy at a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Green

Jan 08, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Richard - We are happy to hear that Tim helped your car-buying process go smoothly. Thank you so much for commending him and our Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team! We hope that your new vehicle is treating you well.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Tim. He was professional and..."

- sharon.santella

Enjoyed working with Tim. He was professional and friendly. Niko was amazing and knew the car like it was his own. Thank you for the bow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Green

Jan 08, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you, Sharon, for reviewing Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! We want customers to be confident behind the wheel and it is great to hear that Tim and Niko were both so accommodating. Enjoy your vehicle!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and the entire team was great and made to process..."

- ssutton

Jeff and the entire team was great and made to process enjoyable. The transaction was quick and they did what they said they were going to do. Everyone followed up to check in on me. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers enjoy their time working with our Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team. Thank you so much for posting about your experience with Jeff! We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean and well presented...."

- Tpetrucci88

The dealership was very clean and well presented. Everyone I worked with from the receptionist onward was fantastic. I wish the inventory was a bit more diverse but it ultimately was not too bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for your business and positive feedback about Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. We appreciate your support and wish you a safe and happy 2021!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have been more pleased with the way I was..."

- chickrealty

Could not have been more pleased with the way I was treated throughout the whole buying process. I typically have a lot of questions especially when it’s a major purchase and never felt like my questions were not welcomed nor did I ever feel like I was being pressured to make a decision. I’ve been a customer since 1994 and will continue to be one in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Leirer , Matt Rebeck - 5 Stars

Jan 05, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great purchasing experience working with our team at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We are grateful for your returning business, and we look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $47,399

2017 BMW X5 M

$47,399

new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360

2021 BMW 740

$97,360

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995

2021 BMW X5

$70,995

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,991

2018 BMW 530

$34,991

new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890

2021 BMW M440

$66,890

new 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,995

2019 BMW X7

$81,995