Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nina Moya.
Nina Moya
Nina Moya at Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
Refer Me
5.0

Nina Moya

Service Warranty Clerk

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Nina Moya

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the personnel have always been up front and knowledgeable..."

- hardersd

the personnel have always been up front and knowledgeable every time I have gone in with questions, and I have been in numerous times in the passed year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor, Shawn, is always very nice and..."

- skay

The service advisor, Shawn, is always very nice and professional. They have excellent mechanics and I always feel like they take great care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Osborn

Dec 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn and Chazz in the service /tech dept take excellent..."

- JR

Shawn and Chazz in the service /tech dept take excellent care of my vehicle needs. Delbert-mgr and Steve-asst mgr in the parts dept go above and beyond to be sure I get the best deals on quality parts for my vehicle. These guys are personable and they treat me with the highest respect. I won’t take my vehicle to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Blea, Shawn Osborn , Delbert Chavez

Aug 19, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rey Cricholw, General Sales Manager

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Service tTursday, March 5, 2020"

- lawjpk

Jared Curry was the associate who helped me during my most recent service at Southwest Hyundai. Service requirements included not only routine fluid and oil maintenance, but also brake light repair and brake fluid flush. Jared kept me advised and the process was seamless and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Curry

Mar 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently Professional, accommodating with..."

- Margaret

Consistently Professional, accommodating with appointments, and patient with explaining any issues regarding my car. Jose Garcia, the driver of the van, was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Osborn , Wes

Feb 24, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hello there, it’s great to hear from you! We always try to provide a 5-star experience so if there’s anything we could have done to improve your visit, please let us know. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable, helpful and very consistent with support. I..."

- barbrose24816

Reliable, helpful and very consistent with support. I appreciate that I have them to turn to when I need car assistance. Larry H Miller makes things easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Osborn

Jan 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the review! have a fantastic rest of your day! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was very good customer service, they got me in the..."

- Kbzj

There was very good customer service, they got me in the day after the holiday. They were honest with me with my overheating issue and fixed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Osborn

Dec 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for coming to see us! It was a pleasure assisting you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and professional"

- Molly

The wait time was small everyone was very nice and helpful they got me o In and out like they said they would very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Osborn

Jun 26, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Molly, I am pleased to hear that our team took such wonderful care of you and helped you leave here happy. If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Dan/Ber

Received great service and the staff was nice. They were quick and timely answering all my questions. I always have had positive experiences each time I deal with the staff here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Dan and Ber, thanks for leaving us such a great review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future. Thank you, Flip Torrez, General Manager

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Justine 12345

Terrific service great experience Would recommend to anyone buying a new or used car Very happy with having bought my car at this dealership Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Justine, thanks for leaving us such a terrific review! We're pleased to hear you would recommend anyone to buy a car from us! Thanks for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon! — Flip Torrez, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,612
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,218
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,438
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,707
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,698
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,166
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD