Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Niyata Cummings.
Niyata Cummings
Niyata Cummings at Mazda of Roswell
Refer Me
5.0

Niyata Cummings

Brand Ambassador

Mazda of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Niyata Cummings

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a CX5 recently and am very happy with it. They..."

- DAVEBAKSHI Verified Customer

I bought a CX5 recently and am very happy with it. They have a friendly, knowledgeable and professional team at Mazda of Roswell. No high pressure up selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Dave, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time at Mazda of Roswell! We hope that you are loving the CX5!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda of Roswell is incredible. They help me find a new..."

- Stefanjen Verified Customer

Mazda of Roswell is incredible. They help me find a new vehicle after my car was a total loss. They made the process so simple. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you DeAnthony, Louis, & Niyata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Stefan, we are so happy that you had such a great time at Mazda of Roswell!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good car buying experience. Tyler was patient..."

- SWALKER

It was a good car buying experience. Tyler was patient and helpful. He sold me by explaining all of the car's features and answering all of my questions. I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie, Tyler Duffy

Apr 20, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are pleased to hear your experience working with Tyler earned us five stars! Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell for your purchase! Enjoy your new ride!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J was an awesome sales rep. J has a fun personality which..."

- Kalifea50

J was an awesome sales rep. J has a fun personality which is comforting through the car buying process. Niyata and LaDaezjah were very informative and warm welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaDaezjah Warrens, J Wilson

Apr 13, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a good visit to Mazda of Roswell! Thanks for choosing us and leaving this kind review.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience, staff was great, love my new..."

- Debbie Finley Verified Customer

Fantastic buying experience, staff was great, love my new CX5 Turbo! Shout out to DeAnthony and Ladazeah for excellence! Home delivery was a great perk also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Congrats on the new ride, Debbie! We're thrilled to hear our team at Mazda of Roswell could make it a fantastic experience!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J, Niyata and LaDaezjah had great service ! Very honest..."

- Peters.s09

J, Niyata and LaDaezjah had great service ! Very honest and friendly and gets the job done. Loved the experience with them even though I didn’t make a purchase. Top notch !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaDaezjah Warrens, J Wilson

Apr 13, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Mazda of Roswell team! We hope you keep us in mind for the future!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Mazda of Roswell specifically because they had a..."

- Chuck & Annie

Went to Mazda of Roswell specifically because they had a used CX-9 that matched our requirements, and several similar ones if the first hadn't panned out. Trevor was great. After showing us around the car and let us take a long test drive, he made the purchase process smooth and straightforward, explained everything clearly, and (most importantly to us) was able to get us a the trade-in price we needed. We really didn't expect to be able to conclude the deal then and there, but with Trevor's help, that's what happened, and we drove home in a different vehicle than we showed up with. He got the sale, and we went home happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie, Trevor Fortier

Mar 23, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your great review, Chuck and Annie! We're so happy to hear how Trevor made your experience worthy of five stars! We hope you love your CX-9 and don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything else! - Mazda of Roswell

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I had contact with at Roswell Mazda were..."

- HB4ME2B Verified Customer

Everyone I had contact with at Roswell Mazda were professional and helpful. Buying a car from out of state is risky. They did a great job assuring me the condition of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Sentell

Mar 18, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business with us at Mazda of Roswell!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team that worked with me was very easy to deal with..."

- LOUBARBATOJR16 Verified Customer

The team that worked with me was very easy to deal with and ultimately gave me the best trade in value and deal for my new Mazda6. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us at Mazda of Roswell!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with Jackson. He was so..."

- Kristen Ropp

I had such a great experience with Jackson. He was so easy to work with, not pushy and knew what he was talking about. I felt totally comfortable with my new car before I left the parking lot. Could not have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Sentell

Mar 11, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We're so glad to hear this, Kristen! Thanks for sharing your experience with Jackson, we'll pass along your kind comments to him! Thanks again from all of us at Mazda of Roswell!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,746
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,349
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,149
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,020
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,164
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $36,394
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD