Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noah Thompson.
Noah Thompson
Noah Thompson at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Noah Thompson

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Noah Thompson

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience at this dealership. My sales..."

- Mitzi

Had a very good experience at this dealership. My sales person, Noah showed me different cars and I ended up Choosing the one he showed me first. I am very happy with my car, the staff and atmosphere was great. I would definitely choose Lugoff Toyota for all my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Matt Baker , Alicia where I filled out the finance papers. She gave me very good advice.Her kindness was exceptional!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was very friendly and polite! Lugoff Toyota was very..."

- Jamieo29

Noah was very friendly and polite! Lugoff Toyota was very nice too! Very welcoming! I would definitely recommend going there if you like Toyota vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful time and the hamburgers and hotdogs were..."

- gregagorrell

Wonderful time and the hamburgers and hotdogs were delicious. Came in told Noah and Ralph what I wanted to do . They made it happen. I am well pleased with my transaction, truck runs like a scalded dog !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Tommy Lee

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was really helpful and respectful I would..."

- travis

The staff was really helpful and respectful I would recommend friends and family to Lugoff Toyota for a great experience you can’t go wrong kris was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was a great salesman. Very professional and..."

- Sunni Evatt

Noah was a great salesman. Very professional and helpful. 5 star kind of guy! Hanna in finance was awesome too! Took time to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanna in finance was awesome too!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience. I am pleased with the..."

- SoFoxe

It was a pleasant experience. I am pleased with the process. I brought the Highlander before actually seeing it, however, I love the color and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Lugoff Toyota to trade in a car I got last year..."

- Shanice M.

I went to Lugoff Toyota to trade in a car I got last year and the help I received was great. Everyone there was so nice and they were very helpful. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where extremely helpful and I honestly saw alot of..."

- AlejandroP

They where extremely helpful and I honestly saw alot of effort put into getting me exactly where I wanted to be! At the end of the sale I was more then happy and exactly where I wanted to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper , Alicia

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,632

2020 Toyota Tundra

$49,632

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,509

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,509

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,998

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,998

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,088

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,088

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,994

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,994

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,506

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,506