Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Noah Thompson
Noah Thompson at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me

Noah Thompson

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Noah Thompson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great..."

- Slc29532

My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great job!!!! Everyone was great to work with and made buying short and sweet . Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was very friendly and helpful when it came to..."

- Patriciablythe228

Noah was very friendly and helpful when it came to purchasing my new car. I will tell friends and family how easy it was to purchase a new vehicle from Lugoff Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was great! He was very helpful! Everyone we dealt..."

- MattS4277

Noah was great! He was very helpful! Everyone we dealt with was extremely friendly. We would definitely like to use Lugoff Toyota again for any future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, got the car I want with the..."

- virgz

It was a great experience, got the car I want with the right price. Staff are helpful & accommodating! Sales agent was knowledgeable with car features & explained well for better access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!#1 LugoffToyotaThanks Noah for..."

- Winonadaney

Great Customer Service!#1 LugoffToyota Thanks Noah for putting up with me while trying to pick my dream car! 2021 Toyota Corolla Excellent team! Thanks for all you alls help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service at the Lugoff Toyota dealership...."

- Mrob

I had excellent service at the Lugoff Toyota dealership. They were very personable and made it an excellent experience for buying a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Reed

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with. Everyone was polite and very..."

- Johnnybear4

Good people to work with. Everyone was polite and very helpful. Worked with me on meeting my purchase goals and payment. All were able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper , The ladies in finance were pleasant and easy to work with. Sorry don’t remember their names

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Even though Noah hasn’t..."

- Lorilabonte22

Excellent buying experience. Even though Noah hasn’t been there for long, he was extremely helpful and easy to work with. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Tommy Lee

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally happy with Lugoff Toyota. Matt Baker and Ira were..."

- barrywnr

Totally happy with Lugoff Toyota. Matt Baker and Ira were great to deal with. After the sale,Matt Baker stood by me to make sure my purchase was completely satisfying to take possession of my new Toyota Tacoma TRD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah and Ralph were very professional. This is second car..."

- aloughnan1950

Noah and Ralph were very professional. This is second car we purchased from Lugoff Toyota. You will not be disappointed!! Go and visit Lugoff Toyota when your ready to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,640
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,200
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,665
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,400
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,687
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,550
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD