Noel Ledesma
Noel  Ledesma at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Noel Ledesma

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
3.8
25 Reviews

Originally from New York and have been in the car business for 6 years. Enjoy traveling and spending time with family. Have always owned Hondas for many year and am happy to finally be selling them. My favorite part about working for North Shore Honda is helping the best customer base find their ideal car.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda Sales Professional

English & Spanish Speaking

3.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Noel Ledesma

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spoke with Mr. Corey internet Director several times over a four week period regarding a 2020 Honda Civic Coupe. Corey kept in touch and was very nice through out t More

by VINNY115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

Noel Ledesma and Corey DiGiacomo are exceptional sales persons. Corey providing the information for an online sale and starting the finance process. Then Noel finishing the sale at the dealership. As I wa More

by hpalacios2372
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time we've dealt with Noel and Rich at North Shore Honda. Because our 1st experience was so good, there was no question we would go back a second time. Noel is a great salesman, but he i More

by KarenD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of this Honda dealership for the last six years. As a very busy Surgeon I seldom have the time to write a review though this is warranted to say the least. I have purchased 5 Honda’s More

by cirami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Campos, Richard Cirami , Jose Diaz

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Snake like tactics take place with financing here. Agreed upon price during sale was not what the paperwork showed, they basically tried to add expenses to the bill of sale while reducing the down payment in More

by Nodan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami, Jason Godsmark

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a car from this dealership, car had water leaks and they didnt fix it. The financial person who did my paperwork, Richard said I must buy Gap. That is an extra thousand dollar. Their sales team con More

by Hdubbb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

Feb 12, 2021

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything but provide the best possible customer service experience. If you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss this issue and move forward in a positive direction. North Shore Honda Management Team

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought used car in August of ‘20. Got the warranty because Rich Cirami said we wouldn’t have to pay for anything for 5 years which includes oil changes. Go to make appointment for oil change and find More

by Jk080892
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service from Noel today. He made our car purchase absolutely a pleasure from start to finish. He was completely knowledgeable about the CRV and answered all our questions. He resolved two s More

by S.Z.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

Jan 08, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at North Shore Honda, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! North Shore Honda Management Team

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great certified pre-owned vehicle purchase Great experience shopping for certified pre-owned CRV. Good selection, great price, excellent service. First day, just started looking for car, went h More

by George
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

Oct 08, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice guy but not honest Buy a car from him? No. Share a drink? Sure. Noel did not disclose material facts about the car until I called him out. He did not initiate or More

by Another Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Give us a call directly so we can discuss this situation and do our best to help. We are disappointed to hear about your negative experience. Regards, The Customer Care Team.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,205
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,495
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Midnight Amethyst Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive