Noel Ledesma
Noel  Ledesma at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Noel Ledesma

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd76-2290
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews

Originally from New York and have been in the car business for 6 years. Enjoy traveling and spending time with family. Have always owned Hondas for many year and am happy to finally be selling them. My favorite part about working for North Shore Honda is helping the best customer base find their ideal car.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda Sales Professional

English & Spanish Speaking

4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Noel Ledesma

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was helpfully and friendly I,lol come back again thanks for help see you again More

by Uzeyiraldirmaz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, very helpful. I test drove a few different cars and made my selection. I will also likely need an additional car within the next year, and will plan to return he More

by DF
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at North Shore Honda was amazing. Noel Ledesma was patient, very kind and respectful throughout my experience there. I can’t thank him enough for his excellent customer service. I loo More

by mruiz15
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change and periodic maintenance performed quickly and efficiently with guidance provided for next service appointment. Great customer service. More

by joancolby
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

March 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Noel Ledesma and Richard Cirami at North Shore Honda, and I must say, my experience was nothing short of outstanding. My partner and I financed a vehicle from thi More

by melinaalmonte
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service experience! !! Professional, friending, and done quickly and accurately!!! NS Honda Swrvice is the best!! More

by Redei128
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami , Joe Service Dept

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spoke with Mr. Corey internet Director several times over a four week period regarding a 2020 Honda Civic Coupe. Corey kept in touch and was very nice through out t More

by VINNY115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

Noel Ledesma and Corey DiGiacomo are exceptional sales persons. Corey providing the information for an online sale and starting the finance process. Then Noel finishing the sale at the dealership. As I wa More

by hpalacios2372
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time we've dealt with Noel and Rich at North Shore Honda. Because our 1st experience was so good, there was no question we would go back a second time. Noel is a great salesman, but he i More

by KarenD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of this Honda dealership for the last six years. As a very busy Surgeon I seldom have the time to write a review though this is warranted to say the least. I have purchased 5 Honda’s More

by cirami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami , Cindy Campos, Jose Diaz

1
...

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $36,630
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,900
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,290
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $45,430
2023 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,480
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,900
2023 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive