Search
Back
Start your review of Norman Kearney.
Norman Kearney
Norman Kearney, Service Advisor, Bud Brown Volkswagen
5.0

Norman Kearney

Service Advisor

Bud Brown Volkswagen

925 North Rawhide Drive
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me

Bud Brown Volkswagen is happy to have Norman Kearney in our organization. Norman brings a ton of positive energy and a tremendous work ethic to our dealership. When you bring your VW in for service, Norman will greet you with a smile!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Norman Kearney

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always accommodating. Never had any issues "

- shine Verified Customer

I have taken the vehicle to the dealership that I bought the car from, which I was not pleased with afterwards. I started coming to Bud Brown and have always had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for a oil change"

- ethan319 Verified Customer

Came in for a basic oil change, no appointments needed which is amazing. They were pretty efficient regarding time. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would gladly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasant experience"

- TheBruceTM Verified Customer

Ever since I purchased my pre-owned Passat from Bud Brown Volkswagen, I've been nothing but impressed from the sales staff to the finance team to the service department... They always put their best foot forward and aim to earn your business and trust with their excellent customer service. My last service visit, Norman went above and beyond as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- CROWLEYDALE1956 Verified Customer

I have always got great service no matter what we have had done. I drive 40 minuets minuets to get an oil change but feel the extras you get are well worth it. Everything done is explained and what might be needed is suggested but not over sold. They also do a free car wash that is an extra benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Worthy!"

- JHOLLAND2 Verified Customer

Very Worthy is what VW should!!! As a VW owner I look forward to taking my car in for service. The service staff is always willing to help and recommend the items that are due for Service. Steve in the service department at Bud Brown has always had the utmost respect with me and also with other customers that I happen to be in line with. He is knowledgeable and aware of certain issues that might be of relevance to my automobile. I always recommend BB to my friends and would be the first place I would buy a VW. THANKS STEVE and thanks BB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill, Kelly Adams

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and maintenance "

- Lisa4 Verified Customer

Everyone I encoutered was friendly and willing to help. One I pulled my car in someone helped me immediately and I did not have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mhalloran1 Verified Customer

The service guy asked me questions about why I was there, but treated me as a valued customer even though everything was under warranty. Other dealers service department are impatient, especially, if you cannot explain the problem very well. Not it but Brown .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill, Erica Simmons, Kelly Adams

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- TAMMYLAIS316 Verified Customer

They got me in and out and answered all my questions about how long I should be going Iin between oil changes. Helpful, attentive & nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill, Kelly Adams

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000 service"

- tullymccoy Verified Customer

Quick drop by service for change of oil and tire rotation. I wish they would have told me when I called ahead of time that I had pre-paid maintenance so I wouldn’t have called around to price check the service against other providers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill, Kelly Adams

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this location! "

- deonaegroves Verified Customer

By far my favorite location to go to! They’re always so friendly and fix the problem right away without me ever having to worry about something. I’m always reassured that I’m in good hands, I will forever go to this location as I’m always satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill, Erica Simmons , Bruce Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,075

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,075

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,125

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800