Search
Back
Start your review of Noz Sharipov.
Noz Sharipov
Noz Sharipov, Sales Consultant, H&H Kia
5.0

Noz Sharipov

Sales Consultant

H&H Kia

4040 S 84th St
Omaha, NE 68127

Contact Me

My name is Nozim (Nozz) Sharipov and I am here to make your car buying experience as smooth and as enjoyable as possible. My favorite sports are Soccer , volleyball and freestyle wrestling. I used to play for IWCC soccer team and regularly play in Omaha Soccer leagues . I take pride in my position at H&H KIA . I was awarded the Honda Silver Membership level (2015) and Honda Gold Membership Level (2016) by Council of Sales Leadership recognition program. I look forward to offering you a great customer buying and ownership experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Noz Sharipov

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Kia Optima "

- Faha

Just purchased my new Optima from Nozim. He is a great salesman and very knowledgeable. Made my vehicle purchase smoothly and fast. Will recommend to all my friends and family :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bolton

Mar 18, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Nozim and we appreciate you recommending him to others!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-rate car buying experience."

- Brad

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I was able to get in, have my questions answered, take a test drive, agree on a deal and complete the paperwork in just a few hours. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Escamilla

Mar 04, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you sharing your excellent experience with others and we're glad to hear that you had a 5-star visit to H&H!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Sales person Noz and management staff went the extra mile!""

- Kim

Our family was in the market for a New Kia Sportage and found one we liked at H and H in Omaha. I had a price in mind and Noz, our salesperson, and the management staff didn't quite get there right away. We stayed in contact over a couple days and eventually made the deal work. I couldn't have asked for a better dealership to work with, Noz and the management team really made the deal happen. Great group of professionals that made owning a Kia a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson, Michael Bolton

Mar 04, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with all of our associates at H&H!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lisha_96

I’m very thankful that this dealership was able to get me a new car to better me and my family! Noz was such a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Noz during your visit to H&H!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like it"

- Melika

It is my second car from H&H KIA I can recommend you going buy car, fest service good prices only high fee maybe come again sometimes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're glad that you had an excellent experience at H&H and we appreciate you recommending us to others!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- papiomike

Noz my sales person was fantastic He is the main reason I returned Always recommend this dealership and him in particular to anyone interested in a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about H&H! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Noz and we appreciate you recommending him to others!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff and comfortable experience"

- amsandel

I am SO happy I decided to visit H&H Kia for my car leasing needs. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, and they really knew their stuff. I didn’t feel any pressure, and they made me feel very comfortable. You won’t get an experience like this at any other car dealership. Definitely give H&H Kia a visit when looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

H&H Kia responded

We truly appreciate your kind words about your experience at H&H and we're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates! Enjoy the new ride!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient and low sales pressure"

- Dave

Casey was an outstanding salesman. He took the time to patiently answer all my questions. I appreciate his low pressure approach to sales and how hard he worked to get the deal I asked for. Overall I had a great experience with Casey, Noz, and Jorge. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Tibbs, Jorge Escamilla

Aug 28, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with Casey and all of our associates at H&H!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Purchase"

- 2015kia

We had a 2010 Kia Sedona from H&H with 190k miles with no issues. We fully planned on driving it another 50k plus, until my wife hit a deer. No one was hurt but the van was totaled. We went back to H&H Kia late in the evening after work knowing we had less than perfect credit and a need for a vehicle. Our sales rep Noz and finance rep Jorge we're very helpful and got us into a 2015 Sedona that very night for a great price. Very professional and friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rodriguez, Jorge Escamilla

Aug 23, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review Mike! Being in an accident is not a fun situation but we at H&H will always go the extra mile to get you back on the road faster so you don't have to be without a vehicle!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Griffin T and C"

- WEG

Noz was so friendly and extremely knowledgeable of the minivan! He was a great person to deal with. He treated my wife and I extremely well. I was grateful for the experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rodriguez, Kyle Sohn

Aug 13, 2018

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this review and we're pleased that you had an excellent experience working with Noz!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sportage

$21,000

2019 Kia Optima

$22,000

2019 Kia Optima

$31,500

2019 Kia Forte

$15,079

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500

2019 Kia Optima

$31,500

2019 Kia Optima

$21,500

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500