Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of OSCAR BRYANT .
OSCAR BRYANT
OSCAR  BRYANT  at ALM Roswell
Refer Me
not yet rated

OSCAR BRYANT

FLOOR MANAGER

ALM Roswell

891 Mansell Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

13 Reviews of OSCAR BRYANT

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series..."

- Teemo1

Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series and the experience is horrible! The salesman DEREK(or Derik) is terrible at his service and the finance manager Al is rude and unprofessional! They will not provide you the keys and other accessories as promised! They will not pick up your call once you paid for any problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

" I tell people do not buy car from them "

- Bali1912

They told me it’s a great car everything rusts car Transmission problem everything is problem in this car they told me they’re going to fix it but then never dead I took it to them three times they never fixed it i’m trying to let people know they don’t get screwed like I did Even the manager said will fix it they never did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Experience""

- Chris

My wife and I recently drove up from Columbus, Ga to AlM in Roswell, Ga on the recommendation of a close friend. Our salesman Oscar Bryant was terrific, very professional, knowledgeable, understanding and helpful. My wife is now the proud owner of a 2013 Mercedes-Benz C class. I would highly recommend Oscar to anyone whom is looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again Oscar sincerely, Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying experience"

- Inf Q50

I recently drove over from Birmingham AL to purchase a vehicle (Infinity Q50). Oscar did an outstanding job in making the buying experience as easy and informative as possible. I spoke with Oscar earlier that morning about the vehicle and when I arrived he had it ready, waiting for me to test drive it. Great job Oscar...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- cashrob107

My husband and I bought a used 2011 Audi Q5 yesterday at Atlanta Luxury Motors. We had the pleasure to work with Oscar Bryant who hands down is the best salesmen in Atlanta! Oscar Bryant demonstrated very low pressure and throughout the entire process we didn't feel any sales pressure. The negotiations were very straight forward as well as our car was priced fairly with no wasted time. Atlanta Luxury Motors are top notch and so is Oscar Bryant. Additionally, Oscar brings such a personal touch to his customers after the purchase was complete we took pics with Oscar and our new vehicle. Please go check him out and tell him the Robinson's sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Lovemylexus

We drove from South Carolina to look at a Mercedes, but we drove a Lexus home. We couldn't be more happy with our decision!! A huge thank you to Oscar Bryant who was knowledgable, honest, and so helpful in our decision making process. We couldn't have asked for anyone to make buying our new vehicle easier! Thank you to ALM and especially to Oscar Bryant for all you did to make this a wonderfully easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- EWESQ

My salesman Oscar Bryant did an excellent job at listening to all of my needs and objectives and then matching me with a car that I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership & Friendly Salesman "

- Allen5374

I went to Atlanta luxury motors. My salesman was Oscar Bryant and he was a good salesman. I really enjoyed him.Oscar got me in a Nissan Maxima and I love it. So if u looking for a great salesman look for Oscar Bryant. Thanks again Oscar I will be sending u customers up there Sincerely Allen Cook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Oscar Bryant ,Sales Associate - review from Lloyd Morgan"

- lloyd,G44

Your sales associate Oscar Bryant gave us superb service from start to finish. He is very professional, friendly, informative and very patient. What we did not understand he meticulously went over,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Rrford9

I had GREAT EXPERIENCE with the staff at ALM in Roswell Ga. They treated me like I was family. Oscar Bryant was awesome he took his time with me and did all he could to put me in my dream car. I'm a very happy customer. Thanks a lot Oscar Bryant and the ALM family for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,477

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,477

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $39,488

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$39,488

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,977

2020 Nissan Altima

$17,977

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,488

2019 INFINITI QX50

$29,488

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $41,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$41,499

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $31,477

2020 BMW 330

$31,477