Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Olimpia Skatulska.
Olimpia Skatulska
Olimpia Skatulska at Al Piemonte Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Olimpia Skatulska

Finance Manager

Al Piemonte Nissan

1600 West North Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Olimpia Skatulska

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best sales experience from Mario. Very respectful and..."

- Hasson

the best sales experience from Mario. Very respectful and knowledgeable. willing to go beyond the sale, great great great great treat great great great great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Hasson. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Mario was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provided, would recommend people bring..."

- lindeanrich Verified Customer

Excellent service provided, would recommend people bring there nissan for service. Everyone was very pleasant. Environment excellent ,area clean and good coffee provided by your machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff at Melrose Park Illinois Nissan dealership is..."

- EMMAMUZZALL Verified Customer

All staff at Melrose Park Illinois Nissan dealership is always accommodating to my needs. Outstanding service from the service department to the sales department. Kodos job well done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service I received from this..."

- OFFICERSANFORD Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service I received from this dealership. Customer service was excellent. I was kept up to date with everything dealing with my car. Service tech was superb definitely knows his job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Becerra

Oct 14, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that our team was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your attention and service to my car...."

- Hernando Leon Verified Customer

Thank you for your attention and service to my car. Excellent service staff and your administration staff. Thank you very much for everything Hernando Leon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always recd great service. Exceptional service..."

- EMMAMUZZALL Verified Customer

Have always recd great service. Exceptional service department, sales and office staff. Keep up the great job. When no other dealer would work with me you all went above and beyond. Sincerely, Emma Muzzall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Mikejmpj Verified Customer

I came in with a unexpected concern and they got me in right away and I was able to get back to work. Thanks Al Piemonte!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent service and all profesional stuff"

- Meshoshampoo Verified Customer

In bring my Rogue for service on recall update they take care my care so fast, I will recommend all Nissan customer to do bar chose another place if is not nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosendo "Chendo" Serrano Serrano, Javier Silva, Juan Becerra

Oct 21, 2019

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your service incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed! "

- Wildiem Verified Customer

Had my car serviced and when I picked it up it was dirty! I thought they would be courteous And return the car back clean! They seem so over whelmed with service too busy to xx if everything went well or if we had any questions!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Ramirez, Oscar Baustista

Oct 11, 2019

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Al Piemonte Nissan, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, so it's very disappointing for me to hear about your recent experience with our staff. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- MAGGIEGASIENICA

The service was great! They greeted me and a loaner was provided. I didn’t have to wait long, it was fast service. My car was ready within two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the excellent customer service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,939

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,939

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,750

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$12,750

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,667

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,667

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,374

2017 Nissan Sentra

$12,374

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,797

2019 Ford Escape

$19,797

used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $17,546

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$17,546