Omar Jimenez
Omar Jimenez at Fort Wayne Toyota
Refer Me

Omar Jimenez

Finance Manager

Fort Wayne Toyota

5900 Illinois Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews
4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Omar Jimenez

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shaun Kelly took great care of me! He communicated openly and honestly and answered all my questions. Even had the vehicle cleaned up and ready to go at my appointment time. Shout out More

by NeedleOH
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Kelly

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service said 2 hours came back in less than that ready to go. Great job More

by wirishw
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2023

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Toyota.

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A nice comfortable, welcoming environment full of friendly and helpful people. Easy to do business with. More

by LDJSPLANES
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Henderson

Jan 06, 2023

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Fort Wayne Toyota are glad to have you as a customer.

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not very pleased with the fiance guy. I Feel like i was scammed. More

by PRINCESSDI4368
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bradford

Dec 29, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shaun was outstanding and to the point. No messing around. Just gave us the best deal with no haggling. Worked hard to put us in a vehicle More

by PACKRBKR1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Kelly

Dec 02, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fort Wayne Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

mr.Jeremy vidal is out standing and is excellent with serving his customers and very good communication skills More

by RAO_ANILKUMAR
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great salesman always answered my questions and OMAR was really nice and helpful. I was not to happy about waiting five hours to get my taillight fixed and a shifting problem I know they were busy More

by THOMASFULLER903
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Thomas. We thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Toyota!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Smith is my go to sales guy. He is always helpful and kind, never pushy. Omar in Finance is also great. He really does work to get you the best payments and interest rate. Manage More

by Britt B
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Andrew Bradshaw

Nov 17, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fort Wayne Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our car. Everything went smoothly. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you! Loved the gong experience! More

by PKASICA0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bradford

Nov 15, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fort Wayne Toyota. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and very kind, new kid at the dealership Marcus sold me a 2021 Toyota Rav4 LE that was perfect for my needs! More

by maecrauderdavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fort Wayne Toyota.

1

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $28,789
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,402
2018 Ford Escape
used
White Gold exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,995
2015 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,144
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990
2020 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $17,922
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive