Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Nieves.
Omar Nieves
Omar Nieves at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Omar Nieves

Business Manager

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

182 Reviews of Omar Nieves

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"THE BEST EXPERIENCE! THANKS SOOO MUCH!!! My sales agent..."

- AMELYMOJICA Verified Customer

THE BEST EXPERIENCE! THANKS SOOO MUCH!!! My sales agent was fun, outgoing, super nice and HELP ME WITH ALL MY NEEDS! Would def. work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It’s a well rounded very very good experience. Everybody..."

- SUCEPEDA Verified Customer

It’s a well rounded very very good experience. Everybody was very professional and had no issues. Thanks again for the time you took to explain everything, my broker Luis was spot on on every detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vejar , Luis Broker

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my second encounter with this dealership and..."

- ASTORRENCE19 Verified Customer

This was my second encounter with this dealership and they did not disappoint. ALL of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I dealt with Marquis and we went from A-Z in what would’ve been less than 2 hours but they were short staffed so it took a little longer. It was worth the little wait m. I love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis

Mar 04, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Astorrence19, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant, friendly and not pushy. Will answer all your..."

- Cheryl Verified Customer

Pleasant, friendly and not pushy. Will answer all your questions. Loved the attention we received from Abe Hammad, . He knows how to deal with the public

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Hammad

Feb 22, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Cheryl, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very knowledgeable about the cars and prices...."

- KRISSYFL25 Verified Customer

Alex was very knowledgeable about the cars and prices. Alex showed me around Nissan all the departments seeing as I was new to Nissan , thanks!! Mr. Nieves was also a big help by explaining and making sure I understood everything before signing anything. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vejar

Feb 19, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Krissyfl25, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Coral Springs Nissan! I’ve been going to them for..."

- Sally Verified Customer

I love Coral Springs Nissan! I’ve been going to them for over a decade. I love the no hassle and haggling. They are professional and have always treated me well. I will continue to recommend them to all of my friends! Steve is awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fradera, Steve Fradera

Feb 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Sally, we are glad we could help! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesman Charles Paek was great. The process and the..."

- CHL10 Verified Customer

The salesman Charles Paek was great. The process and the approval was fast. This is my third purchase with this dealership and with the same salesman. I would recommend and I would return for any automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jong Paek

Feb 10, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Chl10, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesman Dino was great to deal with He made buying..."

- NROSEN1 Verified Customer

The salesman Dino was great to deal with He made buying a car a pleasure. I would recommend him. Unfortunately we did not like dealing with some of the other people that we had to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast approval. Great car. We were taken care of in the..."

- MKAN24 Verified Customer

Fast approval. Great car. We were taken care of in the most professional manner. Kudos to the Finance people. Our Salesman understood our needs and helped decide on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jong Paek

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Mkan24, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great sales support We looked at a number of cars and..."

- SSAMSBR Verified Customer

Great sales support We looked at a number of cars and options and found the perfect choice. Denise was an outstanding representative of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Barros

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Ssamsbr, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757