Omar Rivera
Omar  Rivera at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Omar Rivera

sales consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews
4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Omar Rivera

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was great! Omar in sales was easy to work with and very personable from the second I walked into the building. He was not your stereotypical “pushy “ salesman a More

by stephaniereilly4681
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Aug 08, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Stephanie. We are very happy to hear that Omar and Bri provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was great! Very polite courteous knowledgeable heloful and easy to work with. Very straightforward in the process. I'd go back to him again no question and re More

by Gary McB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

Jul 27, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hartford Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, Gary, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person that was working with me (Omar Rivera) was really helpful. He understood what I was looking for & he cared about my current situation! More

by Draft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Jul 22, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hartford Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were honest and up front about my purchase and was a good experience and was not to pushy and the finance dept was great also More

by hotpeppers424
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and kind and we leased a car very quickly. We will go back to Hartford Toyota next time. More

by pamela.jdk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Pamela, We are very happy to hear Omar provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer and great service, order arrived earlier than promised. Omar was very helpful. Thank You More

by rmanzouri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Jul 01, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hartford Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andie and Omar were great and handled all transactions and issues elegantly. Very thorough on explaining everything. Thank you for the ease of the process! More

by Nhclharris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Jun 27, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hartford Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience here. The dealership was clean, welcoming and everyone very informed. Great experience from start to finish with Hartford Toyota. More

by Cgenovart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

Jun 27, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was a good salesperson. He explained everything very clearly. Thank you very much, Orma! More

by tpnemail
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks you Omar & Andy, thank you for your help I was so In need of I car I was so Stressed, but thanks to Excellent Service I was able to get a Car in Day.. Love and Appreciate you both. More

by juliet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Jun 20, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $16,999
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $70,999
2017 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic (ECT-i)
4WD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,498
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,490
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,999
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,616
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD