Omar Rivera
Omar  Rivera at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Omar Rivera | Page 8

sales consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews
4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Omar Rivera

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My lease was up and when I went to Hartford Toyota to look for another vehicle, I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Omar. He and Guy worked diligently to locate the Highlander I wanted. Omar More

by lkcyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was very helpful and was always quick to communicate and keep me informed of what was going on. He handled the entire transaction to the best of his ability and with integrity More

by btbdrum
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the honor of meeting Omar Rivera at Hartford Toyota Superstore. He sold me my first brand new car named Coco . I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end . Omar went the extra mile to keep m More

by Betzaida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Omar and he was great. Always stayed in touch, very friendly, and easy to work with. More

by Jesse.sugarman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from beginning to end. Omar was great. He helped me ordering my car and followed up with me every step of the way. More

by Idalia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my second car and omar served me with well knowledge. I love the service More

by Vino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Myta

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a 22 Camry and I am really enjoying it. Omar did a great job walking me through the process and explaining all the new technology to me. An overall great experience and would recommend More

by Cousinit1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andie was very professional and patience, easy going with step by step details. Keep up the good work More

by FK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Hartford Toyota. They offer nice cars and provide quick and helpful service. More

by RPeterY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought five cars from Hartford Toyota over the past decade, plus. Rich has always taken very good care of me and never forgets who I am. The staff has always been warm and friendly and it's easy More

by G Street
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

71 - 80 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GS car, priced at $28,974
2015 Lexus GS
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $21,999
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $29,213
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,847
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $35,649
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,999
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD