Oraine Graham
Oraine Graham at BMW of North Haven
Refer Me

Oraine Graham

Service Advisor

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.5
118 Reviews
4.5

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Oraine Graham

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, always happy with my service. I will continue to bring my car their. They are the best. More

by CHRIS.SMITH6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and very friendly staff who always above and beyond to help me out with any needs in regards to my vehicle. More

by Igor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department, great mechanics. Highly recommended. Very detailed in every aspect. Hard to find a friendlier dealership. More

by WEBSMATCH0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that the service team was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My best experience is my Service advisor Orians and the work being done is great, But this dealership can not supply enough Rentals, one reason person purchase these Cars is to have great service and per More

by collard56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Great price. Great cars. Everyone was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with the service and will continue to recibe my service here in the future More

by robertsmart77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of North Haven. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service could not be done and was still charged as if it was completely done More

by A.X.ANDREWS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

Apr 29, 2022

A.X.ANDREWS responded

Yes I would like to have someone reach out to discuss it.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service . Quick and efficient from start to finish . Excellent communication throughout my experiences. More

by EDMARTORELLI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Ed, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! Oraine and our team look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Love the loaner car and free car wash they provided! I hve been very happy with my BMW and service. More

by JACKIEN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Connors

Apr 01, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took really good care of me. The transaction was swift and they didn’t try to throw any extra charges at all. More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Tyler, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $45,898
2019 BMW 540
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $67,995
2022 BMW X5
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $63,997
2021 BMW X5
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,245
2022 BMW X5
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $40,477
2019 BMW X3
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X4 car, priced at $32,497
2017 BMW X4
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive