Orlando Pena
Orlando Pena at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Orlando Pena

Sales Associate

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews
4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Orlando Pena

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente, trabajo, buen trato, ayuda y satisfacción en la compra, su equipo es excelente gracias More

by EMIARIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Gabino Ramos

May 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership and Orlando were a pleasure to work with. Will recommend to everyone I know! More

by is250bebe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez, Gabino Ramos

May 06, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Orlando here at Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer is excelente services to the costumers and public and all time is wonderfull experience More

by barzolagovy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from Orlando Pena . He explains how to use my new car and all functions More

by cjhonle15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Orlando, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look forward to going there when I have anything going on with my truck issues More

by sexmo46
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Vera Buick GMC to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flawless vehicle purchase! Transparent pricing via the 100% online purchase and exceptional service by our salesman Orlando! Give that man a raise! I initially placed a depo More

by machine1976
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Collazo

Jan 13, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Orlando and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente atencion ,explican bien ,son rapidos ,entregan donde se desea ,te ayudan a entender el carro More

by lauritaenmiami63
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Orlando know if we can be of any more assistance! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orlando provided an absolutely exceptional purchase experience at Vera Cadillac Buick GMC. The process was quick, efficient, and free of any gimmicks or typical sales tactics. Just a very straightforwa More

by JOE.CARVALHO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales , Carlito Rivera

Oct 04, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Joe, thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very knowledgeable staff, Overall, I am a very happy and satisfied customer. Will definitely recommend. More

by Queen of the House
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos , Roberto Vasquez

Sep 04, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Vera Buick GMC are glad to have you as a customer. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient and professional sales staff able to answer all my concerns towards the new vehicle I was purchasing! More

by Isabella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hernandez

Aug 21, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Isabella, and we thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,715
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $42,415
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,394
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Downpour Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,640
2024 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $60,060
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $90,095
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive