Gabino Ramos
Gabino Ramos at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Gabino Ramos

Finance Manager

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews
4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Gabino Ramos

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a very good experience, the staff had a very special treatment, my wife and I feel very grateful for the treatment received More

by heribelperezbetancourt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Expertacular atención por parte de Alex,felicidades por el buen trabajo de el y todo el colectivo More

by LAZAROLANDO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Vasquez, Jose Diaz , Alex Padrón

Mar 24, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service , Orlando is a great salesman and very nice.would buy from him in the future More

by custommarinetoos
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Orlando Pena

Mar 22, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Orlando and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orlando was informative and professional. He made the overall experience pleasurable. We would go back for sure More

by rtorrente
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Pena

Mar 16, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that Orlando was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence and professionalism simple words that characterize them all very good teamwork and especially to the Geo Manager for his time explaining each step of the service thank you very much guys More

by yamilesiar64
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geovanny,Christopher

Mar 07, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience Ever The Sales Man Was Very Helpful Polite & Efficient I Would Highly Recommend my Friends & Family To Purchase Their Future Vehicle At Vera Motors More

by t.orozco85
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Jean Raymond , Edwin Montoya

Mar 02, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Buick GMC. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

February 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi experiencia en Vera Cadillat a sido siempre la mejor, en cuanto a su dirección y excelente trabajo, el conjunto de agentes de venta, financiamiento , es la prueba Perfecto para salir satisfecho, disfruta More

by EMIARIS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Orlando Pena

Feb 27, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

February 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente trabajo, limpieza, buen servicio, recogida y entrega todo a tiempo, felicidades Verá Cadillat , su equipo es la excelencia del buen trabajo, gracias More

by EMIARIS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Orlando Pena

Feb 16, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

February 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for my new car, Vera helped me get my car and made everything smooth. More

by cescobar2019
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only rated the persons with whom I had extended contact. The service representative, whose name I cant recall, was awesome. More

by stephenejohnson2015
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Torres Jordan

1
...

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $58,091
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $52,395
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,905
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $62,305
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $32,102
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,755
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive