Ulises Soza
Ulises Soza at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ulises Soza

Sales Manager

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews

My name is Ulises Soza. I was born and raised in Miami. I began my career in the hotel industry, where I learned the importance of customer service. I then transitioned to the automotive industry, where I have worked for several years. I am dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service, and I endeavor to assist every customer in every situation.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ulises Soza

July 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd and Ulises were great. The process was smooth. Would recommend Vera Buick for sure. More

by TC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Quebe

Jul 03, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Ulises and Todd could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody at the dealership was absolutely amazing. They made the whole process seamless I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a GMC Buick Cadillac. More

by chellesmason
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Ceballos

Jul 03, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You have the best team and outstanding customer service and supportAlways striving to find what is best for the customer. More

by andreaseiders
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz, Eddie Collazo

Jun 02, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Hi Andrea: Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST CAR DEALERSHIP EVER! !! They were amazing and really tended to my ever need and were very understanding and willing to work with me to get the deal closed More

by jessicapooran7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank yo, Jessica, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was absolutely amazing,Carlos and everyone at the dealership were very nice and friendly More

by rsanchezryan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Rasmijn

May 31, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ulises the finance manager was amazing he really cared about my every need and went beyond my expectations!!! 10/10 recommend this dealership and manager!! Giuseppe Really worked with me to get as close More

by jessicapooran7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this dealership assisted my grandfather with purchasing his newest car & Joan made it super easy and efficient! much appreciated ! More

by karl.antoniof
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joan Fernandez

May 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Los vendedores y financistas de Vera son espectaculares , siempre tienen muy buena actitud en aras de poder vender y se esfuerzan por que el cliente salga feliz con su compra More

by ROBERMARBLE29
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome awesome saller. Lucy hope more dealer have someone like her. Or more women!!! She was great didn’t push anything on me was very helpful advising finance Department w More

by oscarramoslee72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Gomez

May 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. If you would like to further discuss your visit, Oscar, feel free to contact us at your convenience. Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddy was amazing! Straight talking which is why we got both cars from him at the same time! Thank you More

by mestrecr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Cros

May 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

used 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,000
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,500
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $79,000
2022 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW XM car, priced at $119,995
2023 BMW XM
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $74,500
2022 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $42,790
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Argent Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive