Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oscar Cano.
Oscar Cano
Oscar Cano at Al Piemonte Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Oscar Cano | Page 2

Service BDC

Al Piemonte Nissan

1600 West North Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Oscar Cano

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE the whole staff here in the service..."

- Tweety2580 Verified Customer

I LOVE the whole staff here in the service department...very professional and always helpful! Everytime I have a issue, I can always count on these guys to come through and solve any issue I may experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are doing a good job with working with you. I came..."

- MELINDAWILSON98 Verified Customer

They are doing a good job with working with you. I came in with the car I wanted to check on. Got my car the same day. I had a problem with the car and they was able to get it done. Great customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer I have ever purchased a car from. Would..."

- HDTIES Verified Customer

The best dealer I have ever purchased a car from. Would definitely buy another car from Nissan and plan on doing so with in the next 6 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always excellent, and their honesty to the..."

- PJAK1985 Verified Customer

The service is always excellent, and their honesty to the customers has always been a plus. I love getting my truck serviced there. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Al Piemonte Nissan and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bring my car here all the time. Very nice people to..."

- MOVEMASTERS08 Verified Customer

I bring my car here all the time. Very nice people to work with. Thank you for making me feel at home. Bless you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent service and he knows his way around..."

- Cristian Lozano Verified Customer

Very excellent service and he knows his way around Infiniti products. He was really helpful in helping me with certain problems that techs can’t figure out. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership, they are very courteous and you..."

- Smithlillie123 Verified Customer

I love this dealership, they are very courteous and you are not there all day waiting to be serviced. They all have light refreshments while you wait and charger stations so your phone doesn’t die❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the great work. The service was excellent and..."

- krochell Verified Customer

Keep up the great work. The service was excellent and timing was great. I also like the added wireless charge station in your waiting area. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very good they were very helpful our vehicle..."

- Chrisg Verified Customer

Everyone was very good they were very helpful our vehicle is running great and we will be back again and again service was excellent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Baustista , The service manager was very nice and helpful

Feb 23, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought Nissan to fix my telephone Bluetooth problem..."

- Chgoblablade Verified Customer

Brought Nissan to fix my telephone Bluetooth problem showed service manager the problem he agreed yet the technicians cannot find the problem and still there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We are concerned about this issue and committed to promptly resolving it. Please contact us directly as soon as you can and we can work on a resolution together. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

11 - 20 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,464

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,464

used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $32,300

2019 Ford Transit-250

$32,300

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,054

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,054

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,973

2020 Nissan Murano

$34,973

used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,415

2020 Nissan Maxima

$34,415

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,520

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,520