Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oscar Cano.
Oscar Cano
Oscar Cano at Al Piemonte Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Oscar Cano | Page 4

Service BDC

Al Piemonte Nissan

1600 West North Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Oscar Cano

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a terrible experience yesterday, and they never fix..."

- APEREZ2733 Verified Customer

I had a terrible experience yesterday, and they never fix my problem or bother to take care of my truck. I would need a call back this has to be taken care of. I have a 2020 truck and I shouldn’t be having any problems. And your staff careless about my situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

I appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your recent visit to our dealership. Our customers are our top priority, and we strive for satisfaction. If you are feeling as if your vehicle’s needs were not met, then it is apparent we fell short of our customer service goal. Please contact me at your earliest convenience as I would like to further discuss your visit. I look forward to the opportunity to speak with you. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the staff was very helpful, courteous and..."

- MARYQUINN49 Verified Customer

As always, the staff was very helpful, courteous and kind. Great experience whenever I take my car in for service; I have no complaints regarding anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Orellana

Jan 05, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the service great friendly staff I..."

- BGOOD_5 Verified Customer

I was pleased with the service great friendly staff I would recommend Al Piemonte to anyone thumbs up good company to do business with yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Baustista, Juan Becerra

Dec 30, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Al Piemonte are always professional with me...."

- SAUSEDA_RICKY Verified Customer

The staff at Al Piemonte are always professional with me. They always attend to me quickly and they’re very informative as well. I always get my issues with my vehicles corrected here the first time. I recommend them to all my friends and family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took 2 times to get the car right...so we are ok with..."

- NAVONNEJOHNSON7@ Verified Customer

It took 2 times to get the car right...so we are ok with it so far..they put in a new part so we will see how everything turns out...but over all..we love the over all of everything.. Larry &Navonne Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela Ruiz-Diaz, Armando Venegas, Frank Lobos, Juan Becerra, Carlos Rodriguez , Edgar

Dec 11, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto went above and beyond to help me. The others I..."

- vernita.may Verified Customer

Roberto went above and beyond to help me. The others I rated I've worked with in the past and they were Great! Stay Safe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Baustista, Melissa De La Rosa , Roberto Salazar

Dec 09, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service department. Carlos was..."

- RichD Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service department. Carlos was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend using Al Piemonte Nissan for all your sales and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Al Piemonte Nissan! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan is beyond amazing all the staff there treat you..."

- ROSARIOLEESANDRA Verified Customer

Nissan is beyond amazing all the staff there treat you like family and they help you with all u need. Wouldn't trade them for any other car dealership. THANK U ALL FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE!!!! Happy Holidays Nissan Fam 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Al Piemonte Nissan! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it gave me the option...I would give the Al Piedmonte..."

- BEAT1311 Verified Customer

If it gave me the option...I would give the Al Piedmonte Nissan dealer in Melrose Park 1,000 stars. It was my wife best dealership. I still have the 8 year old car we bought from there. I aint never going to give it up. Even my dog, CUBBY, loves it there. The service to me and my wife is unbelievable and memorable. There are too many people to thank so I will just say...From the bottom of our hearts...Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Oscars were very helpful with getting my truck in..."

- Mongolian1$ Verified Customer

Both Oscars were very helpful with getting my truck in each time in order to get the problem assessed and resolved in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Baustista

Nov 17, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

31 - 40 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,464

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,464

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,500

used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $32,300

2019 Ford Transit-250

$32,300

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,054

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,054

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,973

2020 Nissan Murano

$34,973

used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,415

2020 Nissan Maxima

$34,415