Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oscar Gomez.
Oscar Gomez
Oscar Gomez at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
not yet rated

Oscar Gomez

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I have worked at this location for 9 years and I am certified to sell Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram. Most of my business has come from repeat and referral business from my loyal customers. I enjoy helping people and providing great customer service and seeing the smiles on the faces of my customers when they drive off in their new car. I am a bilingual Spanish speaker. Please let me know if I can help you choose the right car for you or your family.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Oscar Gomez

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very nice experience buying a car the two..."

- Jefftroy62

I had a very nice experience buying a car the two salesman who assisted me throughout the process Pete and Oscar were tremendous very professional and understanding of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

Sep 11, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Jeff, thank you so much for the 5 stars and positive review. We appreciate your business with us and hope to earn your business again in the future. Best, Breana Walker Customer Relations

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes great experience great people great location for..."

- ettaylor1963

Yes great experience great people great location for service for years. I would love to come in the near future for service and will tell others about my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

I was thrilled to read your review and so happy to see we provided such a positive experience. The best compliment we could ever receive is that of a referral. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and our team will be ready to help. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience once again at the dealership! I..."

- Sharron D

I had a great experience once again at the dealership! I contacted the dealership on Tuesday! I spoke to Oscar on Wednesday and on Thursday purchased a vehicle! the customer service with Oscar was my salesman John helped me with financial aspect and (Lem and Anthony- offering me water while I wait) was exceptional! I enjoyed hitting the GONG! I’m glad to have met each of them! I love my new car. I highly recommended this location and this team of qualified individuals to service you in you car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, Lemuel Yorahee , John in Finance

Jan 31, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Sharron, I was thrilled to read your review and about your experience, thank you for sharing. We work hard as a team to provide the highest level of customer service possible. Reviews like yours are just the icing on the cake and make our efforts worthwhile and rewarding. Congrats on the new car! We look forward to seeing you again down the road, just let us know if there is anything we can help with. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BOUGHT A NEW HELLCAT"

- CBSIKES

AWESOME BUYING EXPERIENCE, THANKS TO CHRIS SHELTON AND A VERY EXPERIENCED AND PROFESSIONAL SALES CREW. THEY REMAINED COOL AND CALM WHILE GIVING ME THE DETAILED EXPLANATIONS OF THE VARIOUS AREAS I WAS LACKING EXPERTISE IN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton , I DO NOT REMEMBER NAMES, SORRY

Jan 31, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your great review, we truly appreciate it. I was thrilled to see our team took the time to make sure you were comfortable in your new Hellcat. What an awesome muscle car, congratulations! We look forward to working with you again in the future and thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,436

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,436

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,943

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,943

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481