Oscar Gomez
Oscar Gomez at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Oscar Gomez

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews

I have worked at this location for 9 years and I am certified to sell Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram. Most of my business has come from repeat and referral business from my loyal customers. I enjoy helping people and providing great customer service and seeing the smiles on the faces of my customers when they drive off in their new car. I am a bilingual Spanish speaker. Please let me know if I can help you choose the right car for you or your family.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Oscar Gomez

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buyer. Super easy, Oscar was so helpful and kind throughout the whole experience. More

by paydenfulton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, John Scarminach

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Brown was awesome, took care of all my needs wants and desires. He went the extra mile to make sure my car was clean and done right the first time. More

by Bolanosmarvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you have never used this dealership before please do use it customer service is awesome. More

by Barbara W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Read III

Apr 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omg. Great customer service. Best dealership I’ve been too ever. No harassment and quick service with a smile. Oscar Gomez was friendly and new exactly what we needed. Highly recommend him and this dealer More

by Sheasanchez72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear Oscar was friendly and able to find you the perfect vehicle for your needs! We appreciate your recommendation, we strive to provide the best experience for every single one of our guests! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar Gomez was AWESOME. One of the best experiences in car shopping. Didn't feel pushed or hassled. More

by Jrsanchez777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Oscar was awesome and provided you with the best experience! We appreciate your feedback and your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, no pressure. No haggle with the price for my trade in. Love the Truck More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

Jan 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review, glad to hear you felt no pressure and had a very friendly experience! Enjoy your new Ram truck! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar Gomez is absolutely fantastic. I went in to Courtesy CDJR of Superstition looking for a vehicle, Oscar helped me find something in my budget and was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchas More

by Heidi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney

Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Heidi for the 5 star review, so happy Oscar and Zoe got you into a new vehicle. We appreciate the review and your business. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar was wonderful . Got a new to me Dodge Charger. Great Black Friday deals. Great culture. More

by reedallen52@icloud.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, David Duffey

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Oscar was able to assist you with the purchase of your new Dodge Charger! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had amazing service when I went in recently! Everyone one was very helpful. I got exactly what I needed. I’ve bought my last three cars with courtesy. More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Andre Hall, Mohammad Omar, Sofia Faussette , Jeff Bonner, Stephanie Carcamo, Cory Jackson

Nov 24, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Kyle for the 5 star review, so glad you feel welcomed with each visit, and thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business and kind words. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Game Players..., reponded right away then disappear,..then other salespeople contact you and tell you not to deal with original salesperson.... ask specific questions only to be ignored and a More

by cdelariva10
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Mohammad Omar

Sep 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

My name is Blake with Courtesy's customer relations department. I would like to extend my sincere apologies if our sales team made you feel neglected or ignored in any capacity. I would like a chance to hear more about your time spent with our sales team and overall visit with us here at Courtesy, to see if I can , in any way, try to shed a better light on your experience with us and learn and improve upon any shortcomings. You can reach me at sscdjrcsi@courtesyautomotivegroup.com. Regards, Blake Stavely Courtesy CDJR Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,000
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,900
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,554
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive