About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oscar Rodriguez.
Oscar Rodriguez
Oscar Rodriguez, Sales Representative, All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo
5.0

Oscar Rodriguez

Sales Representative

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me

Hello friends! I’m a Sales Representative here at the Chrysler Dodge Jeep of San Angelo. I love my job it shows through my commitment and passion for each customer.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Oscar Rodriguez

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy "

- Djcash23

Fast reply’s friendly dealer. Did not have to ask too many questions was giving everything I needed to know to get started. Being my first time purchasing a vehicle I was surprised on how easy he made it for me to get into a nice realiabe ride. From beginning to the end I rate my guy a 10 with giving me all the tools I needed. Thank you Mr Oscar Rodriguez !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oscar makes dreams come true!! "

- Cruzcontrol65

We are so greatful and appreciative to Oscar Rodriguez!! He’s been a blessing to us and my family. All our vehicles have been purchased thru him!! Thank you Oscar once again you made it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , Jeffrey Rodriguez

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle!"

- Chevyman2169

From the salesmen Oscar/Manuel to F&I was a smooth & hassle free deal! This is our 3rd experience in 3 months with All American Dodge! They made our adult kids first purchase a great experience! We will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Oscar. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to visit us again. Best regards, Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Town "

- Ortiz

Óscar Rodríguez is best at what he does, he knows what a customer wants with just a few hints and then he gets you the greatest discount possible so that he can put a smile on his customers when they walk out the door knowing they made a great choice by choosing All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo of preferred choice dealership. Thank you Oscar keep doing what you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Ortiz! Oscar is an asset to All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Happy driving! Best regards, Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me the best deal on the best vehicle! "

- Crystal R

My family and I have been coming to Oscar for vehicles for years now. I told him what I wanted and the payment I was comfortable with and he made it happen, again! Thank you Oscar. I love my New Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Crystal, you have been doing business with Oscar and All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new car that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. All the best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy got me just what i wanted!"

- Mgarivay

Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. They got me the best deal and just what i was looking for. Whole process was quick and easy and i was out in no time with my new Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Dec 21, 2018

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best regards, Buddy Jones - General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- petrahernandez139

Oscar and Jeffery were awesome , I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. I would would buy my next vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rodriguez

Dec 21, 2018

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Oscar and Jeffery were able to meet your needs. At All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best regards, Buddy Jones - General Manager

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- TAZ000061 Verified Customer

They didn't beat around the bush they told me like it was and we made to deal and the deal was just like we said so everything was great and also appreciate everybody that was involved thank you Jerry Martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Tapia, Daniel Cisneros , Roman villarreal

Dec 11, 2018

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Jerry. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, Buddy Jones - General Manager

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- KSSELF24 Verified Customer

Very fast service and easy paperwork to fill out. We worked over the phone which made it really easy to complete the purchase before I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Buddy Jones - General Manager

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism to the 10th power!!"

- Rayhamm92

Extremely professional atmosphere with no sales tactics. I would recommend if you are a person that does not have a Sales Professional that you do business or maybe you are just tired of the circus that auto sales has become, make Oscar Rodriguez your 1st stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cisneros

Dec 07, 2018

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Oscar. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$51,570

2018 Ram 1500

$43,260

2018 Ram 2500

$54,055

2018 Ram Promaster City

$24,885

2018 Dodge Durango

$71,055

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,585

2018 Ram 2500

$50,460

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,475