Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Oscar Rodriguez
Oscar Rodriguez at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Oscar Rodriguez

Sales Representative

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.9
232 Reviews

Hello friends! I’m a Sales Representative here at the Chrysler Dodge Jeep of San Angelo. I love my job it shows through my commitment and passion for each customer.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of Oscar Rodriguez

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coy is why we continue to buy here. He makes the process..."

- tom.granger Verified Customer

Coy is why we continue to buy here. He makes the process as easy as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service.. oscar rdz the seller amazing customer..."

- Pepe Verified Customer

Very good service.. oscar rdz the seller amazing customer service.. will buy again anytime… thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was incredibly fast to our request to get a new..."

- Clara B Verified Customer

Oscar was incredibly fast to our request to get a new gladiator. He gave us a generous trade-in and made the process really smooth. Coy was super helpful and personable during the paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney, Daniel Cisneros

Aug 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place to go! Oscar was on top of my trade, my deal..."

- Gillyv

The place to go! Oscar was on top of my trade, my deal everything! He wanted to make sure I got everything I needed for my cars! He is one person I will bring my business too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, didn't skip a beat. Fought for me to..."

- Gillyv

Great experience, didn't skip a beat. Fought for me to get the best deal. Would definitely come back again! Oscar was the man with a plan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Clements

Aug 12, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was the salesman recommended to me and I am so..."

- WSUTTON1 Verified Customer

Oscar was the salesman recommended to me and I am so glad. Right trying to find work trucks is not a easy process. I had found a few trucks in the DFW area, but I was going to have to travel to get them. Oscar found a solution to my problem and provided a ttruck from my local dealer. Ask for Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Aug 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was really helpful and nice we thank him and all..."

- Frankperez

Oscar was really helpful and nice we thank him and all who help make this possible made it easy and quick everyone thanks and God bless thank you once again Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Rodriguez

Jul 23, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was Great!!!! he did a Great Job. He really knows..."

- DENNISLEE834 Verified Customer

Oscar was Great!!!! he did a Great Job. He really knows his stuff!!!! You feel very at eased with him. I will come back and buy another Ram from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Jul 22, 2021

DENNISLEE834 responded

It's a Great!!!! place to buy a Dodge Ram!!!!! I will be a return customer!!!!!

Jul 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Hi Dennis and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Oscar was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant. The entire staff was very friendly and..."

- JONELLBLAIR28 Verified Customer

Very pleasant. The entire staff was very friendly and made the car buying experience pleasant. I normally have a lot of apprehension when I purchase a car, but this was a very different experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service great dealership to work with! Easy and..."

- NICHOLAS.SUITONU Verified Customer

Amazing service great dealership to work with! Easy and fair buying process! Would do business with them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,588
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $76,488
2020 Ram 2500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,988
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,310
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $45,988
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive