Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Coy Carney
Coy Carney at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

Coy Carney

Finance Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

4.8
143 Reviews

143 Reviews of Coy Carney

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was courteous and professional. Troy delivered what..."

- GADAMS05 Verified Customer

Troy was courteous and professional. Troy delivered what I wanted at a good value, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Dodson

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex worked on my challenger to fix my screen , he had it..."

- RozaM Verified Customer

Alex worked on my challenger to fix my screen , he had it ready with in minutes… super great full

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

RozaM, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place they guys here are sweet and amazing..."

- Shelby9010 Verified Customer

Love this place they guys here are sweet and amazing people. They made my dream come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Shelby! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed in transitions and explainations.. Salesman..."

- tim.1821 Verified Customer

Disappointed in transitions and explainations.. Salesman failed to explain money for refinancing the auto transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Sanchez

Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always polite, and ready to help! Great..."

- Muffin578 Verified Customer

Everyone is always polite, and ready to help! Great selection of cars and trucks is available as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

Dec 01, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience with All American...."

- Tnoble55 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my experience with All American. I had a good deal and a great interest rate, nailed down, before I ever set foot in the dealership. I was purchasing long distance, and did not want to show up to the dealership, and face a lot of hassle. I arrived to find my new vehicle cleaned, fueled, and ready to go. I don't think I was at the dealership for much more than 45 minutes. I was very pleased to have things done in such a prompt and professional manner. Thank you, All American!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Dodson

Dec 01, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with this dealership, the people..."

- Terry Verified Customer

I was really impressed with this dealership, the people were very nice and listened to what I was looking for. Glad we worked out a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holmes

Dec 01, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s seems to take far ever to get service done but..."

- none3 Verified Customer

It’s seems to take far ever to get service done but things are done right snd I have never had to return to get problems corrected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. They made this new car purchase a..."

- Payne Verified Customer

Great customer service. They made this new car purchase a simple and easy process. great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

Nov 29, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still need second key fob😉Love the Jeep!Thank y’all..."

- bradleyb50 Verified Customer

Still need second key fob😉 Love the Jeep! Thank y’all Friendly staff! Very Helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coronado , Roza

Nov 22, 2021

bradleyb50 responded

Hello We are still needing the second set of keys that they were looking for! Thanks

Nov 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,385
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive