Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Dunnivant
Matt Dunnivant at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Matt Dunnivant

Parts Advisor

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Matt Dunnivant

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisors, part advisors are always trying to make..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Service advisors, part advisors are always trying to make your visit a great experience to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept, Lexi does an outstanding job of taking care..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Service dept, Lexi does an outstanding job of taking care of the customer and doing everything to make it a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Charles, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ronnie and Oscar went out of their ways to ensure we had..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Ronnie and Oscar went out of their ways to ensure we had a great and honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez, Lexi Carter, John Coronado, Alex Castaneda, Eddie Gomez, Randall Key , Ronnie Almeida...5 stars also for getting things started

Nov 05, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always have great customer service. I highly..."

- mclary98 Verified Customer

They always have great customer service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2008 have purchased 8 vehicles from this Dealerhip...."

- Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired Verified Customer

Since 2008 have purchased 8 vehicles from this Dealerhip. Great Sales dept. Outstanding Service dept. Great supervisor & Manaher Andrew McCabe !!! 👍 🤩 🤠 🇺🇸

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired responded

Greetings Buddy ! 🤠 🇺🇸 🥳 Now that you run 4 Dealerships in west Texas it's been hard to see you but that's all good Sir. Andrew McCabe has came a long way in your company. Safe Teavels !!! 👍 🤩 🇺🇸 🤠 🥳

Oct 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

Oct 22, 2021

Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired responded

"Thank's Andrew & your Salesman the other day on my new trade-in Ram. Love It. 🤠😍🥳

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department goes above and beyond to help out..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

The service department goes above and beyond to help out their costumers. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great friendly people, very nice sells person and..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

great friendly people, very nice sells person and financial person great car my granddaughter loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good fast service. Was taken care of very well from drop..."

- cowdog666 Verified Customer

Good fast service. Was taken care of very well from drop off to pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter

Sep 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome Business . NICE BUSINESS. Covid has done rhe..."

- CTURNER21 Verified Customer

awesome Business . NICE BUSINESS. Covid has done rhe slowness. John has good Cusomer Service skills.. The whole Business makes Customers feel their getting great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live about 90 miles from this dealership. We ordered..."

- Terry Massey Verified Customer

We live about 90 miles from this dealership. We ordered some parts for our Fiat and they came in on the day we were told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda

Aug 28, 2021

Terry Massey responded

Thank you for the service to our car and for being so helpful in ordering our parts. We will be back.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,885
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive