About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oscar Salgado.
Oscar Salgado
Oscar Salgado, Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
5.0

Oscar Salgado

Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Oscar Salgado

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing great outstanding "

- EdgarSR

I want to thank Oscar for going out of his way to help me to Get MY FIRST RIDE on his day off .He made it HAPPEN. FIRST TIME BUYING A CAR.... I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND OSCAR AND THE NISSAN TEAM FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN.. Made me feel Welcome and very comfortable. THANKS AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Edgar. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealer"

- PDD

Dealership was a good experience, compared to other dealerships I have been to. Sales person was nice and courteous. Answered all of our questions and followed up after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

PDD. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ami

Oscar was amazing. He was patient and not pushy. He was patient throughout the process and made sure comfortable and happy with our purchase. He gave us different options to consider and showed us a lot of different vehicles that met our needs. If you are at Nissan of Bakersfield ask for Oscar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Ami, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with Oscar. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership "

- GOR_GVIANNEY Verified Customer

Very friendly dealership awesome people specially Salvador Abarca very helpful and kind very good prices loved my car thank you I really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Abarca

May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Gor_gvianney, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt like they truly listened to what I wanted."

- Just161990

My past experiences with dealerships were not the best. I always felt pushed in the direction they wanted. This time I felt they really listened to my needs. I went in with a list of what I was looking for and knew what I wanted to pay. I left with better than what I thought I would find and Oscar got me a deal making my vehicle lower into my price range. I know I will be driving this car for a long time to come and be comfortable while doing it. I never felt rushed or pressured. I honestly think this was the best experience I have ever had with a car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Just161990. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, nice and good service "

- 492127 Verified Customer

always go in for oil change there are always fast. Always offer to wash your car. really nice people i highly recommend for you to big your car in with them you wont leave mad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

492127. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BLESSED!"

- Lisa45

Today was a blessed day. I only came out to look at a vehicle but praying that God would bless me with one, a good one at that. As I pass by the dealership, there were a cluster of salesmen standing out front. One in particular waved at me and that was my sign to turn around and take a look. By the end of the day, I was blessed with the best salesman ever "Oscar" and the beautiful "Roxy" in finance and my new ride. Thank you again you guys! VERY PLEASED!😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxy Barajas

Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Lisa45. Thank you for your kind words about Oscar Salgado and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Vflores16

This was my first time buying my own new car and I have to say, the experience was amazing! It was faster and the sales associate, Oscar Salgado, was beyond awesome and so helpful and friendly! I highly recommend going to Nissan and asking for him to help you out on picking a car. Beyond happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hello Vflores16. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA OP"

- MariaS

This is our second buy at Nissan and We had a very good experience. Everyone was very nice and Oscar tried to get us the best deal we could get and he was very nice and cortious with us. We would be back to buy another car and highly recommend this dealer. We love our new car. Thanks Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

MariaS, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455