About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oscar Salgado.
Oscar Salgado
Oscar Salgado, Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
5.0

Oscar Salgado

Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Oscar Salgado

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"frontier "

- frontier Verified Customer

the sales rep was outstanding great communication will recomend to other friends also the financing was easy and straightforward the vehicle is great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- Ivasquez

First time buyer and my experience couldnt have been any better than it was. Oscar was very helpful and made the whole process go fast and easy. 10/10 i would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Ivasquez. Thank you for your kind words about Oscar and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Twins Verified Customer

The sales person was very friendly and informative. He let us know about the rebates on new cars and he showed us around the lot to look for the color of car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Twins. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE. "

- BOBBY Verified Customer

MY EXPERIENCE WITH NISSAN OF BAKERSFIELD WAS WONDERFUL. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY & VERY HELPFUL. I RECIEVED ALL THE INFORMATION THAT I NEEDED, & I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ramirez

Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bobby. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business and come back anytime!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Monica12 Verified Customer

I am a returning customer. That says a whole lot. I love the customer service. I purchased all my vehicles from nissan in Bakersfield. Always get excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . . , Manager Jorge Lopez

Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Monica. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business and come back anytime!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oscar meet our expectations"

- Mynew2018 Verified Customer

Me and my husband are very satisfied with the service we were provided Oscar Salgado. I expect my service to be the same quality as my salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . . , Ignacio

Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Mynew2018. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing great outstanding "

- EdgarSR

I want to thank Oscar for going out of his way to help me to Get MY FIRST RIDE on his day off .He made it HAPPEN. FIRST TIME BUYING A CAR.... I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND OSCAR AND THE NISSAN TEAM FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN.. Made me feel Welcome and very comfortable. THANKS AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Edgar. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealer"

- PDD

Dealership was a good experience, compared to other dealerships I have been to. Sales person was nice and courteous. Answered all of our questions and followed up after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

PDD. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ami

Oscar was amazing. He was patient and not pushy. He was patient throughout the process and made sure comfortable and happy with our purchase. He gave us different options to consider and showed us a lot of different vehicles that met our needs. If you are at Nissan of Bakersfield ask for Oscar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Ami, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with Oscar. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership "

- GOR_GVIANNEY Verified Customer

Very friendly dealership awesome people specially Salvador Abarca very helpful and kind very good prices loved my car thank you I really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Abarca

May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Gor_gvianney, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795