Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Osmanys Lemo.
Osmanys Lemo
Osmanys Lemo at Ocean Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Osmanys Lemo

Salesperson

Ocean Automotive Group

9675 NW 12th St
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Osmanys Lemo

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Super nice guy and super professional Excelente persona..."

- djstar76

Super nice guy and super professional Excelente persona y súper profesional Mi esposa súper contenta como dice ella un carro bueno bonito y barato lol .. gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Ocean Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for this great review of your recent visit and the purchase of a new vehicle. We do our best to provide top-notch customer services to all our customers and appreciate your business!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just the best! professional and never on the mood to rush..."

- Treto Brothers

just the best! professional and never on the mood to rush you. Takes the time to explain all details and very well knows the vehicles he sales. Yes, I recommend Mr Lemo for any of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia Fernandez

Sep 24, 2020

Ocean Automotive Group responded

We are so happy you've chosen Ocean Automotive Group for your recent purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star rreview of your positive experience. We take customer satisfaction seriously and want all our customers to have this same type of experience. Welcome to the OAG family and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress purchase"

- KARENTORIBIO0815 Verified Customer

Great service and hassle free experience. Sales and finance team put no pressure on purchase, it recommends purchase in line with your interest and no the sales price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia Fernandez

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks "

- ALUM3966 Verified Customer

Thanks for the service, was great and friendly staff, I would recommend to my friends and family and I will be there again next time, thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Pelaez , Tony

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. "

- ERARGUELLES Verified Customer

Every time I have taken my car I have been treated in a courteous and friendly manner. The problems with the car have been explained (last time they even showed me a video so I could see the damage involving the brakes). The service team is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Morales

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ocean Mazda is the place to buy a car!"

- JorgeMart Verified Customer

Overall Ocean Mazda was a great experience! They have excellent service and a very professional staff! I will recommend to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lara

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- CARLOSWFWF Verified Customer

This place people go over and above to help you find and get your dream car. Especially Osmany Lemon, this guy is amazing, he is one of the best sellers for Ocean Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Morales

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Te called "

- CARMIN.HOTUSING Verified Customer

I took my car for recall my appointment was 1:00 PM. I was told it will take 45 min wrong it took 3: hours I asked that my front passenger tire was check because I was loosing air saince I bought the car the charge me $34 dollars and change to fix the issue claiming I had a very tiny mail that I never saw disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $42,900

2018 Audi S5

$42,900

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,645

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,645

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car

2021 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,900

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$44,800

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,900

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$75,900