About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oswaldo Maya.
Oswaldo Maya
Oswaldo Maya, Salesperson, Dick Hannah Honda
5.0

Oswaldo Maya

Salesperson

Dick Hannah Honda

3321 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Oswaldo Maya

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oswaldo is the best!"

- Acy414

He’s the best salesman! He took care of us from the beginning till the end. He’s not pushy and makes sure we get what we want in the car that we are looking for. He beats the deal from 3 different Honda dealership that we went thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review! Oswaldo and our team are happy to hear that we could offer the best deal and earn your business! We are all wishing you miles of smiles - Mike Phillips, GM

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience buying from long-distance"

- HondaPurchaser

Salesmen were very helpful when contacted via phone and gave prompt replies via text when asked questions. They helped me get the used Honda Accord I wanted at the listed internet price and were able to process me through everything in just under 4 hours. I feel the time could’ve been reduced as I had everything ready and was already settled on the car and price when I came in, but I was able to complete the sale satisfactorily. Time not withstanding, it was an overall good experience and straightforward for the most part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Haynes , Dylan Connell

May 10, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review and your feedback regarding the time. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve. We hope you are loving your new Accord and thanks for allowing us to earn your business. - Mike Phillips, GM

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth easy transition for a first-time buyer"

- shannamae03

The staff at Dick Hannah Honda are awesome!! My new car purchase was a last minute decision due to the fact that my previous car gave out on me, but they made it an easy transition for me. They are honest and upfront. They took my needs into consideration and gave me my best value. I highly recommend buying a car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barnes , Susan Bogart

Apr 13, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are sorry about your previous car but are pleased to hear our team could help you get back on the road in your new vehicle. Thank you for your kind review! - Mike Phillips, GM

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in providing helpful information "

- Doris Ma

Great job at going through the information that was needed to know about the car and very helpful in answering questions. They were nice and patient, and educated on the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Oswaldo and our team love to hear your feedback. We appreciate you choosing us! - Mike Phillips, GM

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car"

- Fisherman

The delership was a very clean one. There were a lot of people to help with the buying process, and they were all willing to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! - Mike Phillips, GM

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction "

- Kymweldon

I had a nice quick purchase yesterday and so thankful for the great service. Super easy no pressure and didn’t waste my time. Great group at Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Rodeman

Feb 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are glad you enjoyed our pressure-free atmosphere! Thank you for choosing us! - Mike Phillips, GM

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,695

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$33,028

2018 Honda Accord

$31,186

2018 Honda Accord

$32,107

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515