About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ottis Brown III.
Ottis Brown III
Ottis Brown III, Sales Representative, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Ottis Brown III

Sales Representative

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ottis Brown III

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best determination in a salesman I have experienced!!!"

- Allen, Val

I started looking for a vehicle on a Saturday just riding around different lots. Rode through this lot and was approached by a very nice gentleman. He introduced himself and asked if he could help me, even though they were closed. He took my name, number and contacted me that Monday. He looked for what I was searching for, even when I thought I wouldn't get approved, and tried for 2 days until he came up with a solution that now has me driving a new vehicle. Thanks!! Otitis Brown for your determination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kraft, Ryan Grimes

Nov 08, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Allen, Val, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Ottis was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice Experance"

- jlvaughan1 Verified Customer

Every one that I had the pleasure of dealing with was very friendly and knowledgeable of there product, Everyone was eager to meet my needs. between me and my wife we have purchased 5 new vehicles from Billy Craft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes, Kirk Wilkes

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, jlvaughan1. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys rock!!!"

- Seanrulzz

My salesman, Otis Brown was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I had a very pleasant car buying experience would recommend friends and family to this dealership. These guys will definitely be my 1st choice for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Sep 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Seanrulzz, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Ottis was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy deal for me"

- That guy over there

Ottis Broen was very easy to do a deal with. I was upfront with him about what I wanted to do and he made a fair counter offer. No pressure or silliness, just honest negotiating. I love my car and I'll look for Ottis when I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results