Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ouafaa Kouhaila.
Ouafaa Kouhaila
Ouafaa  Kouhaila at Executive Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Ouafaa Kouhaila

Special Finance Specialist

Executive Kia

1164 North Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Ouafaa Kouhaila

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ouafaa it was a great pleasure meeting you. Thanking you..."

- RoseRoman

Ouafaa it was a great pleasure meeting you. Thanking you again for being a #1 salesperson. Enjoying my beautiful 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander. sel. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Rose! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that Ouafaa delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ouafaa is Great / Jorge is Great ! Buying a Kia anywhere..."

- Ray C

Ouafaa is Great / Jorge is Great ! Buying a Kia anywhere else is just stupid ! If you are looking for new or used, stop playing games and go see here ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge D Dominguez

Apr 07, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Ray, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Ouafaa and our team took such good care of you here at Executive Kia, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ouaffa was everything we could have asked for in a..."

- moores.coop

Ouaffa was everything we could have asked for in a salesperson. Her knowledge of the Kia Telluride and other models was extensive. Executive Kia should be honored to have her working for them. Coming in on her day off so we could get our car sooner went above and beyond: Angela Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for reviewing Executive Kia! It is wonderful to hear that Ouaffa made the right impression and provided you with 5-star service!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car leased from this dealer! Once again Oaufa and..."

- Jnine

Second car leased from this dealer! Once again Oaufa and staff did not disappoint! I HIGHLY recommend them for anyone in the market for a new car! Oaufa is the best! She is extremely helpful and not pushy at all. She does everything she can to make it a smooth process from beginning to end! Never thought I'd lease a car through text messages and emails but in this day and age I guess we need to adapt! They got us into the perfect car with everything we wanted! Executive for the win once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your repeat business and are happy to hear that Ouafaa delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Executive Kia!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ouafaa was wonderful!!! She helped me thr every part of..."

- Angelica

Ouafaa was wonderful!!! She helped me thr every part of my purchase. Ouaffa is caring and kind, helpful and friendly. Never pushy or rude, only sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Angelica - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words about Ouafaa and are thrilled to hear that she delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Executive Kia!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ouafaa made my car buying experience stress free and..."

- cquigley714

Ouafaa made my car buying experience stress free and easy! From start to finish she was very helpful. I had a unique situation and she worked me with and helped me to get my beautiful Sorento quickly! I can't thank her enough for being so patient and helpful and her recommendations for extended warranty and other services! I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Ouafaa took good care of you here at Executive Kia, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Kia Sorento!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ouafaa was excellent and made my first experience of..."

- szarra28

Ouafaa was excellent and made my first experience of buying a car, very enjoyable and memorable. She was very knowledge, answered all my questions, and provided great input while helping me choose an exterior and interior color for my car. When I came to pickup the car, it was displayed in the showroom with a big red bow. This was a very special added touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are honored that you came to us at Executive Kia for your first car buying experience, and we will certainly let Ouafaa know that you appreciate her help. Enjoy your new ride!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I leased a 2021 Kia Sportage. Our sales..."

- Joanne

My husband and I leased a 2021 Kia Sportage. Our sales woman Quafaa was very easy to work with. We told her our budget and there wasn't any haggling back and forth. She got us the car we wanted- that was within our budget and it couldn't have been any easier. This dealership came highly recommended from 2 family members and it most certainly delivered! We drove our new car, that was wrapped in a big red bow- off the red carpet and thru the showroom doors. Can't get better than that! Thank you Ouafaa Kouhaila, Jorge D Dominguez, Carlos Trindade & Rick Parbhunath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Joanne - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Quafaa and the team. Congratulations to you and your husband on your new 2021 Kia Sportage, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Executive Kia!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good things about Executive Kia. From..."

- Jcheney423

I cannot say enough good things about Executive Kia. From the moment I walked in the door, Ouafaa made me feel right at home! She's a sweetheart and was always so bubbly! When I didn't want to look at anymore cars, or I thought the right SUV just wasn't in the cards for me, she found it! I love my Kia Sorento, and I will forever be grateful to Ouafaa! She's truly the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Ouafaa is an excellent member of our team at Executive Kia, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your Kia Sorento!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with the Executive Kia..."

- Laura A.

I had an excellent experience with the Executive Kia team. I was searching for a Kia Stinger and decided to drive all the way to CT from Boston to not only get my car but to work with this team. They are great and genuine people. Easy to work with and are willing to put in the effort to get you the best deal. I traded my old car in with them as well and it was a breeze. I wish there were more dealerships like this closer to Boston! I'd come back again for my next car. The drive is worth the service. Thank you Ouafaa, Joe, and Carlos for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortiz, Carlos Trindade

Mar 17, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Laura - this feedback means so much to us! We are committed to finding the perfect vehicle for guests and I am glad to hear that our team hit the mark. On behalf of everyone at Executive Kia, we wish you safe travels in your Kia Stinger!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $44,395

2020 Kia Niro EV

$44,395

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,177

2021 Kia Forte

$18,177

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $23,190

2021 Kia K5

$23,190

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $27,746

2020 Kia Niro

$27,746

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,483

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,483

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,438

2021 Kia Sportage

$22,438