Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Executive Kia

Wallingford, CT

4.9
846 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1164 North Colony Rd

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

846 Reviews of Executive Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"My experience was great! They did everything to get me in..."

- Kelz1984

My experience was great! They did everything to get me in my new car. Friendly and polite staff. They gave me plenty of options and I picked what I wanted not what they wanted to put me in. No complaints. I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ouafaa Kouhaila
5.0
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Joe Ortiz
5.0
May 08, 2021

"Ouafaa kouhaila is a nice sales person she didn’t rush me..."

- Daniel

Ouafaa kouhaila is a nice sales person she didn’t rush me into anything was honestly and polite very friendly and talked me thru it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ouafaa Kouhaila
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Executive Kia responded

Daniel, we are delighted that Ouafaa and the team could deliver a five-star experience! Thank you for coming to Executive Kia, your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a wonderful day!

May 08, 2021

"Best experience buying a new car I’ve ever had. Friendly,..."

- Emilylanpher88

Best experience buying a new car I’ve ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient staff (I worked with Ouafaa). They made the process quick and easy for me. I will be contacting them when I’m ready for my next car! Worth the drive from NH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ouafaa Kouhaila
5.0
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Joe Ortiz
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Executive Kia responded

Emily, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Ouafaa took such good care of you here at Executive Kia, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

May 07, 2021

"Sarina was very knowledgeable!! Great customer service! I..."

- Lisa.meucci

Sarina was very knowledgeable!! Great customer service! I would 100% recommend her! Any questions I had she would answer in a timely manner.. no complaints!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarina Pompei
5.0
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Jorge D Dominguez
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Executive Kia responded

Lisa - We are delighted to hear that Sarina earned your recommendation. Thank you so much for posting such a great review! All of us at Executive Kia appreciate your business and we hope that your new vehicle is treating you well.

May 07, 2021

"My boyfriend and I had been looking for a reasonably..."

- Ashtyn Faas

My boyfriend and I had been looking for a reasonably priced used car! We got in contact with Wafa, and she was so friendly and eager to help us get into a car despite our financial position. She presented realistic expectations for what we could afford, rather than shove the most expensive car on the lot in our faces like every other car dealership does. Wafa cared about us as people, not just as customers! Honestly, buying your first car at a dealership was a really big fear of mine until walking into executive kia. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy in the CT area undoubtedly. We love our car, and would not have been able to pull it off had it not been for the care, support, and knowledge Wafa brought to the table!(:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ouafaa Kouhaila
5.0
Joe Ortiz
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Ashtyn Faas responded

My boyfriend and I had been looking for a reasonably priced used car! We got in contact with Wafa, and she was so friendly and eager to help us get into a car despite our financial position. She presented realistic expectations for what we could afford, rather than shove the most expensive car on the lot in our faces like every other car dealership does. Wafa cared about us as people, not just as customers! Honestly, buying your first car at a dealership was a really big fear of mine until walking into executive kia. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy in the CT area undoubtedly. We love our car, and would not have been able to pull it off had it not been for the care, support, and knowledge Wafa brought to the table!(:

May 07, 2021 -

Executive Kia responded

Ashtyn - Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We want the most for our guests, and we are thrilled to hear that you and your boyfriend had such a seamless purchase experience working with Wafa. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Executive Kia down the road!

May 06, 2021

"I live in Groton . I drove over an hour to lease my new..."

- jerseybob13

I live in Groton . I drove over an hour to lease my new vehicle at Executive Kia in Wallingford. The reason - great customer service three years ago. My present experience was just as positive! My salesperson Sarina was awesome- very knowledgeable and friendly yet not pushy. I found her very easy to talk to and she explained things to me that I had very little knowledge of. Great job and I would definitely recommend her to others. The whole crew is very friendly and you don’t feel like you’re imposing on them when you ask a question. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarina Pompei
5.0
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Jorge D Dominguez
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Executive Kia responded

We really appreciate you making the trip to see us at Executive Kia for your new lease and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience. Thank you for sharing so many kind words about Sarina! It's our goal to make the leasing process stress-free and we are glad this was reflected in your experience. Safe travels!

May 06, 2021

"The sales person who helped me at Executive Kia, Jeff..."

- ppreston

The sales person who helped me at Executive Kia, Jeff Martin was excellent. I'm 67 and bought my first car from a dealer when I was 18yrs old. This was by far the best experience I've ever had with a dealer. I will definitely recommend Executive Kia and the Jeff to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Martin
5.0
Carlos Trindade
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Jeff and the team made our day. Congrats on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Executive Kia!

May 05, 2021

"Top notch dealership! Everyone from sales to service are..."

- Ravensdeed1

Top notch dealership! Everyone from sales to service are knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with. They make you feel like family and go above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your vehicle from day one. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Martin
5.0
Rick Parbhunath
5.0
Tucker Sampiere
5.0
Bob Snedeker
5.0
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Jorge D Dominguez
5.0
Joe Ortiz
5.0
Rob Coleman
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're thrilled to hear that our Executive Kia team provided you with the 5-star service that we try to offer!

May 05, 2021

"This is going to sound like a negative review b/c I abhor..."

- Dec5th

This is going to sound like a negative review b/c I abhor dealing w/sales, especially cars & real estate, but I would actually recommend Exec. Kia and Ooafa if you are going to buy a Kia. Just know exactly what you want and how it works before you walk in because you aren’t going to get a lot of information from them. This is a hard-working well-intentioned crew who wants to sell you a car you’ll love while making their deal. Also, I got a great upgrade for a very reasonable raise in my monthly payments, which is the best we can all hope for! You will hear/see literally every stereotypical sales line & technique in the book (e.g. brining you 2 stinkers before they show you a “real” car, reminding you how much you spend on Starbucks each month, pretending there is a secret formula for registration fees which make a difference to your monthly payment number, reminding you a dozen times there are seat warmers (irrelevant to me), and wearing you out by tag-teaming you and keeping you there for way longer than you planned on being there). I will say they all stayed late to finish my deal that day so I could get back home which was far away (this benefited both parties however, because they don’t like to see you walk w/o purchase). Anyway go! You’ll have a blast. Ooafa is a gas & busts her butt for you (for Kia really, but it feels like you, LOL).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ouafaa Kouhaila
4.0
Carlos Trindade
4.0
Jorge D Dominguez
4.0
May 04, 2021

"Ouaffa is the best. A+++. Everything she said was 100%..."

- danarpie

Ouaffa is the best. A+++. Everything she said was 100% accurate. If you are looking for a new car you have to call or go see Ouaffa. I was in and out in no time at all and everything went perfectly. Go call Ouaffa now you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ouafaa Kouhaila
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Executive Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! All of us at Executive Kia appreciate the time you took to write about your experience working with us during your new car purchase. We are thrilled to hear Ouafaa made a positive lasting impression during your visit with us. We especially love that she helped you drive home in the right car for you. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results