PETE BROBECK
PETE BROBECK at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

PETE BROBECK

SALES

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Hey! Welcome to dealer rater, thanks for taking the time to read about some of the experiences that I have gotten to share with my customers. I have been in the automotive industry for a number of years now, and my favorite part of this world is being able to assist in a milestone purchase in your life. I strive to make sure everyone leave with not only the right vehicle but an incredible experience also! I grew up in suburban Ohio and played a whole list of different sports in the process, on the weekends and on days off you can find me out fishing or exploring with my huskadoodle. I am brand new in the Savannah area so if you have any recommendations for things to do down here please leave those in the comments section of the review and I will go check them out!

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of PETE BROBECK

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first good car I was getting after running my 97 Toyota into the ground. Got in the 2023 scat pack and xxxx the difference was amazing. I could actually pass a minivan for once. Driving back t More

by Jo T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete Brobeck is the only person I work with anywhere anytime. If your not Pete Brobeck, I’ll keep my money. More

by brizaborek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's fantastic to hear that Pete provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice place. Salesman Pete Brobeck is very attentive to details. It was a pleasures working with him. More

by tim.treasure
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you, Tim. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will recommend Michael and his team to anyone buying a car. He has been very helpful and knowledgeable with answering any and all questions I have had. Everyone at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of North Savanna More

by tgoodlove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Michael and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! this guy sure is an experience! made the car buying decision super easy. When I buy a car, this will be the guy I go to! More

by uhh yea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,333
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $20,247
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,879
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,857
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,525
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive