PJ de Leusomme
PJ de Leusomme at EchoPark Automotive Nashville
Refer Me

PJ de Leusomme

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Nashville

2121 Rosa L Parks Blvd
Nashville, TN 37228

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

I originally was a customer at EchoPark. My fiancé and I purchased a vehicle here, and we were so blown away with the tremendous service I ended up working here! Although I am new to selling cars, my goal is to give everyone of my guests the same outstanding service and attention that I received when I was a guest here!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of PJ de Leusomme

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and open. No one wearing a mask but Matt offered when he noticed that I was wearing one. More

by ET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Jacobsen

Dec 07, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Et, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Nashville!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stand by word and do what they said to fix any issues , call center wasn’t helpful so be sure to get your salesman card . More

by lisacwilson68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendrick Catchings

Nov 26, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at EchoPark! PJ was very helpful and making the first time buying a car very easy. More

by hacarter67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Hacarter67, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's been one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Pj was very helpful. More

by Mjcarter1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Mjcarter1975, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Nashville!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was effortless, we found a well reviewed car for a very competitive price. We didn’t expect to buy a car but it just seemed to make sense. More

by Blkuttler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Echo Park has reasonable flat rates and online stock available to view before test driving. More

by Meredith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and PJ was awesome getting me in the budget I needed. I will definitely recommend this place to others, and will be back when I purchase again! More

by Catherine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

We are happy to hear about your great experience at EchoPark Nashville! Thank you!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience from the moment we pulled on to the lot. Our guide was Marshall, he was very knowledgeable and helped our family choose the best option for our needs More

by Griswold.dustin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Marshall Wilson

Nov 03, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for this great review!

Nov 04, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for this great review!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I are very pleased with the customer service we received while working with PJ. I have already sent two of my friends his way and will continue to refer people to Echo Park. Oh I won’t b More

by kclark4373
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Kclark4373, we are so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Nashville!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place seemed very organized and welcoming. PJ was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease, helping me with all of my questions. More

by lesterleighann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience at EchoPark Nashville!

1

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,579
2018 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,989
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,589
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,819
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,919
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,289
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive