Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pablo Villatoro.
Pablo Villatoro
Pablo  Villatoro at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
Refer Me
not yet rated

Pablo Villatoro

Sales Associate

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Pablo Villatoro

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kyra McTyer

I stepped out of my vehicle Friday afternoon and I was greeted immediately by Pablo. I explained what I was looking for and he took me straight to my new 2019 Jeep Compass. After me being approved, I was helped by Kameron. I explained my budget and he made several attempts with adjusting and we finally found a good price for me. Both gentlemen are extremely polite and helpful. This is my first brand new vehicle and I'm extremely excited and truly blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Ram"

- Royg

My girlfriend and I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership in the last year. We have been more than pleased with the helpfulness and knowledge of our salesman Pablo Villatoro. This man came in on his day off to make sure I got taken care of on the purchase of my new Power Wagon. Any questions or problems I have encountered were taken care of quickly and completely. This will be the first place I go to when I’m interested in getting a new vehicle. Thanks to Pablo and John T. I’m truly a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp, John T

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team"

- Rob

Sales team went above and beyond to get me in a new ram with an affordable payment. Pablo was extremely nice and very helpful in finding my new truck. No pushy sales pitch either they just simply asked what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Rob for your positive review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good"

- jacob.robinson27

Good salesman and finance guy. Management wasn’t willing to work with me on the price much. They wouldn’t come off their price at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

Jan 16, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to provide great service to our customers and ensure they are taken care of. If you have any other feedback that will help us serve you better, please email us at feedback@superiorarkansas.com and we will get you to the right person. Thank you.

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Meighgan Thomas

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass 4x4 from Mr.Villatoro. The experience was very good! I would highly recommend Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much Meighgan for your review! We appreciate your business.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 2500"

- Mr mopar

Pablo was my salesman, he was knowledgeable, didn't pressure us, worked hard to get us a deal. I will highly recommend Pablo and Superior Dodge. Parts guys are awesome also. We were very pleased and Will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, sales & Paul in parts

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pablo's awesome!"

- Nissan Frontier owner

I would seek out Pablo specifically to deal with in car buying. He is a straight up fellow, and was very attentive to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied. "

- Jmidd2011

Overall best dealer and sales personnel ive worked with. Definatly recommend kit and pablo Out of the 17 dealers ive worked with over the years .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,600

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,600

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,150

2020 Ram 2500

$63,150

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,233

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,233

used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,119

2021 Ram 1500

$44,119

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,987

2020 Jeep Renegade

$20,987

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,838

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$52,838