About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pablo Villatoro.
Pablo Villatoro
Pablo  Villatoro, Sales Associate, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
5.0

Pablo Villatoro

Sales Associate

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Pablo Villatoro

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team"

- Rob

Sales team went above and beyond to get me in a new ram with an affordable payment. Pablo was extremely nice and very helpful in finding my new truck. No pushy sales pitch either they just simply asked what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Rob for your positive review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good"

- jacob.robinson27

Good salesman and finance guy. Management wasn’t willing to work with me on the price much. They wouldn’t come off their price at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

Jan 16, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to provide great service to our customers and ensure they are taken care of. If you have any other feedback that will help us serve you better, please email us at feedback@superiorarkansas.com and we will get you to the right person. Thank you.

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Meighgan Thomas

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass 4x4 from Mr.Villatoro. The experience was very good! I would highly recommend Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much Meighgan for your review! We appreciate your business.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 2500"

- Mr mopar

Pablo was my salesman, he was knowledgeable, didn't pressure us, worked hard to get us a deal. I will highly recommend Pablo and Superior Dodge. Parts guys are awesome also. We were very pleased and Will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, sales & Paul in parts

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pablo's awesome!"

- Nissan Frontier owner

I would seek out Pablo specifically to deal with in car buying. He is a straight up fellow, and was very attentive to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied. "

- Jmidd2011

Overall best dealer and sales personnel ive worked with. Definatly recommend kit and pablo Out of the 17 dealers ive worked with over the years .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,230

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,265

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,585

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470